Counsel

34258

Muhsen Ahmed Ramadan Agraira v. Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Agraira, Muhsen Ahmed Ramadan

Counsel
Lorne Waldman
Jacqueline Swaisland
Gordon Cameron
Clare Crummey
Address
Waldman & Associates
281 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1L3
Telephone: (416) 482-6501
FAX: (416) 489-9618
E-mail: lorne@waldmanlaw.ca
Agent
Gordon K. Cameron
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
World Exchange Plaza
20th Floor, 45 O'Connor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 788-2222
FAX: (613) 788-2247
E-mail: gord.cameron@blakes.com

Party: Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Counsel
Urszula Kaczmarczyk
Laoura Christodoulides
Marianne Zoric
Address
Attorney General of Canada
The Exchange Tower, Box 36
130 King St. West, Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-3688
FAX: (416) 954-8982
E-mail: urszula.kaczmarczyk@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Bank of Canada Building - East Tower
234 Wellington Street, Room 1212
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Counsel
Alexis Singer
Address
Attorney General of Canada
130 King Street West
Suite 3400, Box 36
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 952-3223
FAX: (416) 954-8982
E-mail: alexis.singer@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Bank of Canada Building - East Tower
234 Wellington Street, Room 1212
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Jill Copeland
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 1100, P.O. Box 180
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 977-6070
FAX: (416) 591-7333
E-mail: jcopeland@sgmlaw.com
Agent
Fiona Campbell
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327 Ext: 2451
FAX: (613) 235-3041
E-mail: fionacampbell@sgmlaw.com

Party: Maqsudi, Ahmad Daud

Counsel
Leigh Salsberg
Address
344 Bloor Street West
Suite 306
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 3A7
Telephone: (416) 901-7290
FAX: (855) 901-7290
E-mail: salsbergleigh@yahoo.com
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees and Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
John Norris
Andrew Brouwer
Address
100 - 116 Simcoe St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 596-2960
FAX: (416) 596-2598
E-mail: john.norris@simcoechambers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
397 Gladstone Avenue
Suite1
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0Y9
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Arab Federation and Canadian Tamil Congress

Counsel
Barbara Jackman
Hadayt Nazami
Address
Jackman Nazami & Associates
526 St. Clair Avenue West, Unit 3
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1A6
Telephone: (416) 653-9964
FAX: (416) 653-1036
E-mail: barb@bjackman.com
Agent
Paul Champ
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
E-mail: pchamp@champlaw.ca