Counsel

34897

Hoang Anh Pham v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alberta) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Pham, Hoang Anh

Counsel
Erika Chozik
Alias Sanders
Address
Chozik Law
102 - 662 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1M7
Telephone: (416) 986-5873
FAX: (416) 364-9705
E-mail: erika@choziklaw.com
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
E-mail: henry.brown@gowlings.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Ronald C. Reimer
Donna Spaner
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
700 EPCOR Tower 10423, 101st Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T4H 0E7
Telephone: (780) 495-4079
FAX: (780) 495-6940
E-mail: ron.reimer@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
284 Wellington Street
2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
E-mail: flacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Ly, Thai Quoc

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
John Norris
Melinda Gayda
Address
100 - 116 Simcoe St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 596-2960
FAX: (416) 596-2598
E-mail: john.norris@simcoechambers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
397 Gladstone Avenue
Suite1
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0Y9
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association of Ontario

Counsel
P. Andras Schreck
Apple Newton-Smith
Address
Schreck Presser LLP
6 Adelaide Street East, 5th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1H6
Telephone: (416) 977-6268 Ext: 1
FAX: (416) 977-8513
E-mail: schreck@schreckpresser.com
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Lorne Waldman
Clare Crummey
Tamara Morgenthau
Address
Waldman & Associates
281 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1L3
Telephone: (416) 482-6501
FAX: (416) 489-9618
E-mail: lorne@waldmanlaw.ca
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
E-mail: henry.brown@gowlings.com

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees

Counsel
Barbara Jackman
Carole Simone Dahan
Address
Jackman Nazami & Associates
526 St. Clair Avenue West, Unit 3
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1A6
Telephone: (416) 653-9964
FAX: (416) 653-1036
E-mail: barb@bjackman.com
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
E-mail: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
D. Lynne Watt
Matthew S. Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com