Counsel

35677

Jesus Rodriguez Hernandez v. Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Rodriguez Hernandez, Jesus

Counsel
Ronald Poulton
Address
596 St. Claire Ave W.
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1A6
Telephone: (416) 653-9900 Ext: 232
FAX: (416) 653-1036
E-mail: ronald.poulton@sympatico.ca
Agent
Jean Lash
Address
South Ottawa Community Legal Services
406 - 1355 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 0X2
Telephone: (613) 733-0140
FAX: (613) 733-0401
E-mail: lashj@lao.on.ca

Party: Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Counsel
Marianne Zoric
François Joyal
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Suite 3400, Box 36
130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 954-8046
FAX: (416) 954-8982
E-mail: marianne.zoric@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: J.P, G.J., B306

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Hart Schwartz
Padraic Ryan
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
4th Floor, 720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 212-3095
FAX: (416) 326-4015
E-mail: hart.schwartz@ontario.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
E-mail: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees

Counsel
John Terry
Ryan Lax
Rana R. Khan
Address
Torys LLP
Suite 3000, Maritime Life Tower
P. O. Box 270, Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8245
FAX: (416) 865-7380
E-mail: jterry@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
Andrew J. Brouwer
Erin Bobkin
Jennifer Bond
Address
Refugee Law Office
20 Dundas St. West
Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2H1
Telephone: (416) 977-8111 Ext: 7139
FAX: (416) 977-5567
E-mail: brouwea@lao.on.ca
Agent
Karima Karmali
Address
Legal Aid Ontario
85 Albert Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6A4
Telephone: (613) 569-7448
FAX: (613) 569-9389

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees

Counsel
Catherine Bruce
Angus Grant
Laura Best
Address
Refugee Law Office
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2H1
Telephone: (416) 977-8111
FAX: (416) 977-5567
E-mail: brucec@lao.on.ca
Agent
Martine Cétoute
Address
Clinique Juridique Francophone de l'est d'Ottawa
290 Dupuis Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1L 1A2
Telephone: (613) 744-2892 Ext: 1114
FAX: (613) 744-3960
E-mail: cetoutem@lao.on.ca

Party: Amnesty International (Canadian Section, English Branch)

Counsel
Michael Bossin
Laïla Demirdache
Chantal Tie
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
E-mail: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Andrew I. Nathanson
Gavin R. Cameron
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 0A3
Telephone: (604) 631-4908
FAX: (604) 631-3232
Agent
Yael Wexler
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6860
FAX: (613) 230-6423
E-mail: ywexler@fasken.com

Party: David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights

Counsel
Barbara Jackman
Address
Jackman Nazami & Associates
596 St. Clair Avenue West, Unit 3
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1A6
Telephone: (416) 653-9964
FAX: (416) 653-1036
E-mail: barb@bjackman.com
Agent
Sally Gomery
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1500-45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8604
FAX: (613) 230-5459
E-mail: sally.gomery@nortonrosefulbright.com