Counsel

35990

Jeyakannan Kanthasamy v. Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Kanthasamy, Jeyakannan

Counsel
Barbara Jackman
Address
Jackman Nazami & Associates
596 St. Clair Avenue West, Unit 3
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 1A6
Telephone: (416) 653-9964
FAX: (416) 653-1036
E-mail: barb@bjackman.com
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
E-mail: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Counsel
Marianne Zoric
Kathryn Hucal
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Suite 3400, Box 36
130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 954-8046
FAX: (416) 954-8982
E-mail: marianne.zoric@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees

Counsel
David Matas
Richard Goldman
Jamie Liew
Jennifer Stone
Address
225 Vaughan Street
Suite 602
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1T7
Telephone: (204) 944-1831
FAX: (204) 942-1494
E-mail: dmatas@mts.net
Agent
Jacqueline Bonisteel
Address
Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall
1500-340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 0A5
Telephone: (613) 566-2845
FAX: (613) 238-8775
E-mail: jbonisteel@perlaw.ca

Party: Justice for Children and Youth

Counsel
Emily Chan
Samira Ahmed
Address
Justice for Children and Youth
1203 - 415 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2E7
Telephone: (416) 920-1633
FAX: (416) 920-5855
E-mail: chane@lao.on.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic and Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture

Counsel
Alyssa Manning
Aviva Basman
Rathika Vasavithasan
Address
Refugee Law Office
20 Dundas Street West, Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2H1
Telephone: (416) 977-8111
FAX: (416) 977-5567
E-mail: manninga@lao.on.ca
Agent
Laila Demirdache
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street
Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 228
FAX: (613) 241-8680
E-mail: demirdl@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
Audrey Macklin
Laura Brittain
Joo Eun Kim
Address
University of Toronto
84 Queen's Park
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2C4
Telephone: (416) 946-7493
FAX: (416) 946-4028
E-mail: audrey.macklin@utornto.ca
Agent
Karima Karmali
Address
Legal Aid Ontario
85 Albert Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6A4
Telephone: (613) 569-7448
FAX: (613) 569-9389

Party: Parkdale Community Legal Services

Counsel
Toni Schweitzer
Ronald Poulton
Address
Parkdale Community Legal Services
1266 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 1L3
Telephone: (416) 531-2411
FAX: (416) 531-0885
E-mail: schweit@lao.on.ca
Agent
Jean Lash
Address
South Ottawa Community Legal Services
406 - 1355 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 0X2
Telephone: (613) 733-0140
FAX: (613) 733-0401
E-mail: lashj@lao.on.ca