Counsel

36167

Jessica Ernst v. Alberta Energy Regulator

(Alberta) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Ernst, Jessica

Counsel
Murray Klippenstein
W. Cory Wanless
Address
160 John Street, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2E5
Telephone: (416) 598-0288
FAX: (416) 598-9520
E-mail: murray.klippenstein@klippensteins.ca
Agent
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
E-mail: christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Party: Alberta Energy Regulator

Counsel
Glenn Solomon, Q.C.
Christy Elliott
Address
Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
800-304 8 Avenue, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1C2
Telephone: (403) 571-1520
FAX: (403) 571-1528
E-mail: gsolomon@jssbarristers.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Graeme G. Mitchell, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
820-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8385
FAX: (306) 787-9111
E-mail: graeme.mitchell@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan G. Penner
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 6th Floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 952-0122
FAX: (250) 356-9154
E-mail: jonathan.penner@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
E-mail: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Robert Desroches
Carole Soucy
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, route de l'Église
2e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477
FAX: (418) 644-7030
E-mail: Robert.desroches@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
E-mail: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Donna Frances Dahm and Robert Pius Plowman

Counsel
Avnish Nanda
Dev S. Nanda
Address
Mintz Law
400 10357, 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 1N3
Telephone: (780) 425-2041
FAX: (780) 425-2195
E-mail: avnish@nandalaw.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Stuart Svonkin
Brendan Brammall
Michael Bookman
Address
Chernos Flaherty Svonkin LLP
220 Bay Street
Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2W4
Telephone: (416) 855-0404
FAX: (647) 725-5440
E-mail: ssvonkin@cfscounsel.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Ryan D.W. Dalziel
Emily Lapper
Address
Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
510 West Georgia Street
Suite 1800
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 0M3
Telephone: (604) 641-4881
FAX: (604) 646-2671
E-mail: rdd@bht.com
Agent
David Taylor
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5563
FAX: (613) 702-5563
E-mail: dtaylor@powerlaw.ca

Party: David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights, University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Counsel
Raj Anand
Cheryl Milne
Address
WeirFoulds LLP
1600 - 130 King St West
PO Box 480
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1J5
Telephone: (416) 947-5091
FAX: (416) 365-1876
E-mail: ranand@weirfoulds.com
Agent
Sally Gomery
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1500-45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8604
FAX: (613) 230-5459
E-mail: sally.gomery@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Goodhart, Rupert Richard Francis Gérard Heron

This party is not represented by counsel.