Counsel

36654

AstraZeneca Canada Inc., et al. v. Apotex Inc., et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: AstraZeneca Canada Inc.

Counsel
Gunars A. Gaikis
Yoon Kang
Y. Lynn Ing
Address
Smart & Biggar
1100 - 150 York Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3S5
Telephone: (416) 593-5514
FAX: (416) 591-1690
E-mail: ggaikis@smart-biggar.ca
Agent
Colin Ingram
Address
Smart & Biggar
900-55 Metcalfe Street
10th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 232-2486
FAX: (613) 232-8440
E-mail: cbingram@smart-biggar.ca

Party: AstraZeneca Aktiebolag and AstraZeneca UK Limited

Counsel
Gunars A. Gaikis
Yoon Kang
Address
Smart & Biggar
1100 - 150 York Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3S5
Telephone: (416) 593-5514
FAX: (416) 591-1690
E-mail: ggaikis@smart-biggar.ca
Agent
Colin Ingram
Address
Smart & Biggar
900-55 Metcalfe Street
10th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 232-2486
FAX: (613) 232-8440
E-mail: cbingram@smart-biggar.ca

Party: Apotex Inc.

Counsel
Harry B. Radomski
Richard Naiberg
Sandon Shogilev
Andrew R. Brodkin
Address
Goodmans LLP
3400 - 333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2S7
Telephone: (416) 979-2211
FAX: (416) 979-1234
E-mail: hradomski@goodmans.ca
Agent
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
E-mail: christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Party: Apotex Pharmachem Inc.

Counsel
Harry B. Radomski
Richard Naiberg
Sandon Shogilev
Address
Goodmans LLP
3400 - 333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2S7
Telephone: (416) 979-2211
FAX: (416) 979-1234
E-mail: hradomski@goodmans.ca
Agent
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
E-mail: christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Party: Innovative Medicines Canada and BIOTECanada

Counsel
Patrick E. Kierans
Kristin Wall
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower
Suite 3800, 200 Bay St., PO Box 84
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2Z4
Telephone: (416) 216-3904
FAX: (416) 216-3930
E-mail: patrick.kierans@nortonrose.com
Agent
Jamie Macdonald
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8628
FAX: (613) 230-5459
E-mail: jamie.macdonald@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Centre for Intellectual Property Policy

Counsel
Jeremy de Beer
E. Richard Gold
Address
Jeremy de Beer Professional Corporation
470 Brierwood Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 2H3
Telephone: (613) 263-9155
E-mail: jeremy@jeremydebeer.ca
Agent
Tamir Israel
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law, Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2914
FAX: (613) 562-5417
E-mail: tisrael@cippic.ca

Party: Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association

Counsel
Jonathan Stainsby
Marcus Klee
Devin Doyle
Scott A. Beeser
Address
Aitken Klee LLP
100 Queen Street
Suite 300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 903-5099
FAX: (613) 695-5854
E-mail: jstainsby@aitkenklee.com
Agent
Marcus Klee
Address
Aitken Klee LLP
Suite 300, 100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 695-5858
FAX: (613) 695-5854
E-mail: mklee@aitkenklee.com

Party: Fédération internationale des conseils en propriété intellectuelle

Counsel
Julie Desrosiers
Kang Lee
Alain M. Leclerc
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
The Stock Exchange Tower, Suite 3400, Victoria Square
C.P. 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7400
FAX: (514) 397-7600
E-mail: jdesrosiers@mtl.fasken.com
Agent
Yael Wexler
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6860
FAX: (613) 230-6423
E-mail: ywexler@fasken.com

Party: BioteCanada

Counsel
James Eliot Mills
Chantal Saunders
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4782
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Intellectual Property Owners Association

Counsel
Andrew Bernstein
Yael S. Bienenstock
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington St. West
Suite 3000, Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-0040
FAX: (416) 865-7380
E-mail: abernstein@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Intellectual Property Institute of Canada

Counsel
Jason Markwell
Marian Wolanski
Stefanie Di Giandomenico
Address
Belmore Neidrauer LLP
TD South Tower
79 Wellington Street West, Suite 2401 - TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1A1
Telephone: (416) 863-1771
FAX: (416) 863-9171
E-mail: jmarkwell@belmorelaw.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com