Counsel

36779

First Nation of Nacho Nyak Dun, et al. v. Government of Yukon

(Yukon Territory) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: First Nation of Nacho Nyak Dun

Counsel
Margaret D. Rosling
Thomas R. Berger, Q.C.
Micah S. Clark
Address
Aldridge + Rosling LLP
11th Floor
675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1N2
Telephone: (604) 605-5555
FAX: (604) 684-6402
E-mail: mrosling@arlaw.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
E-mail: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Tr'ondëk Hwëch'in, Yukon Chapter-Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society, Yukon Conservation Society, Gill Cracknell, Karen Baltgailis, Vuntut Gwitchin First Nation

Counsel
Margaret D. Rosling
Thomas R. Berger, Q.C.
Micah S. Clark
Address
Aldridge + Rosling LLP
11th Floor
675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1N2
Telephone: (604) 605-5555
FAX: (604) 684-6402
E-mail: mrosling@arlaw.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
E-mail: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Government of Yukon

Counsel
John B. Laskin
John Terry
Nick Kennedy
Mark Radke
Address
Torys LLP
P.O. Box 270, TD South Centre
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-7317
FAX: (416) 865-7380
E-mail: jlaskin@torys.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Gwich'in Tribal Council

Counsel
Jeff Langlois
Claire Truesdale
David Wright
Address
JFK Law Corporation
340 - 1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5L1
Telephone: (604) 687-0549
FAX: (604) 687-2696
E-mail: jlanglois@jfklaw.ca
Agent
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Council of Yukon First Nations

Counsel
Lino Bussoli
Daryn Leas
Tammy Shoranick
Address
Boughton Law Corporation
700 - 595 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 49290, Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1S8
Telephone: (604) 687-6789
FAX: (604) 683-5317
E-mail: lbussoli@boughtonlaw.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Te'mexw Treaty Association

Counsel
Robert Janes, Q.C.
Claire Truesdale
Address
JFK Law Corporation
816-1175 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 2E1
Telephone: (250) 405-3460
FAX: (250) 381-8567
E-mail: rjanes@jfklaw.ca
Agent
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
John S. Tyhurst
Suzanne Duncan
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 546
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6276
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: john-hq.tyhurst@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca