Counsel

37276

Delta Air Lines Inc. v. Gábor Lukács

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Delta Air Lines Inc.

Counsel
Carlos P. Martins
Andrew W. MacDonald
Address
Bersenas Jacobsen Chouest Thomson Blackburn LLP
33 Yonge Street
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario
M5E 1G4
Telephone: (416) 982-3808
FAX: (416) 982-3801
E-mail: cmartins@lexcanada.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Lukács, Gábor

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Canadian Transportation Agency

Counsel
Allan Matte
Address
Canada Transportation Agency
15 Eddy Street, 19th Floor
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0N9
Telephone: (819) 994-2226
FAX: (819) 953-9269
E-mail: allan.matte@otc-cta.gc.ca
Agent
Mante Molepo
Address
Canada Transportation Agency
15 Eddy Street, 19th Street
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0N9
Telephone: (819) 994-4283
FAX: (819) 953-9269
E-mail: mante.molepo@otc-cta.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Heather Mackay
Edmund Huang
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Civil
8th Floor, 720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4129
FAX: (416) 326-4181
E-mail: heather.c.mackay@ontario.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
E-mail: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: International Air Transport Association

Counsel
David Neave
Derek J. Bell
Katelyn Ellins
Address
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2Z7
Telephone: (604) 643-2961
FAX: (604) 605-3751
E-mail: david.neave@dlapiper.com
Agent
Colin S. Baxter
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2012
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: cbaxter@conway.pro

Party: Council of Canadians with Disabilities

Counsel
Byron Williams
Joëlle Pastora Sala
Alyssa Mariani
Address
Public Interest Law Centre
200 - 393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 3H6
Telephone: (204) 985-8540
FAX: (204) 985-8544
E-mail: bywil@pilc.mb.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5561
FAX: (613) 702-5561
E-mail: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Zarnett, Benjamin

Counsel
Benjamin Zarnett
Jane Scholes
Address
Goodmans LLP
3400 - 333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2S7
Telephone: (416) 597-4204
FAX: (416) 979-1234
E-mail: bzarnett@goodmans.ca