Counsel

37323

James Chadwick Rankin, carrying on business as Rankin's Garage & Sales v. J.J. by his Litigation Guardian, J.A.J., et al.

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case) (Publication ban on party) (Certain information not available to the public)

Party: James Chadwick Rankin, carrying on business as Rankin's Garage & Sales

Counsel
David S. Young
Kevin R. Bridel
Cory Giordano
Address
Benson Percival Brown LLP
250 Dundas Street West
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2Z6
Telephone: (416) 977-9777 Ext: 134
FAX: (416) 977-1241
E-mail: dyoung@bensonpercival.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: J.J. by his Litigation Guardian, J.A.J.

Counsel
Maia L. Bent
Alfonso E. Campos Reales
Cynthia B. Kuehl
Address
Lerners LLP
85 Dufferin Avenue
P.O. Box 2335
London, Ontario
N6A 4G4
Telephone: (519) 640-6306
FAX: (519) 932-3306
E-mail: mbent@lerners.ca
Agent
Owen Rees
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400-411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: orees@conway.pro

Party: C.C.

Counsel
Jennifer Chapman
John Friendly
Address
Brown Beattie O'Donovan LLP
380 Wellington Street
16th Floor
London, Ontario
N6A 5B5
Telephone: (519) 679-0400
FAX: (519) 679-6350
E-mail: jchapman@bbo.on.ca
Agent
Helmut R. Brodmann
Address
Bell Baker LLP
116 Lisgar Street
Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C2
Telephone: (613) 237-3448 Ext: 320
FAX: (613) 237-1413
E-mail: hbrodmann@bellbaker.com

Party: J.A.J.

Counsel
Maia L. Bent
Alfonso E. Campos Reales
Cynthia B. Kuehl
Address
Lerners LLP
85 Dufferin Avenue
P.O. Box 2335
London, Ontario
N6A 4G4
Telephone: (519) 640-6306
FAX: (519) 932-3306
E-mail: mbent@lerners.ca
Agent
Owen Rees
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400-411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: orees@conway.pro

Party: A.J.

Counsel
Maia L. Bent
Alfonso E. Campos Reales
Cynthia B. Kuehl
Address
Lerners LLP
85 Dufferin Avenue
P.O. Box 2335
London, Ontario
N6A 4G4
Telephone: (519) 640-6306
FAX: (519) 932-3306
E-mail: mbent@lerners.ca
Agent
Owen Rees
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400-411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: orees@conway.pro

Party: D.C.

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: ING Insurance Company of Canada

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Ontario Trial Lawyers Association

Counsel
Gavin MacKenzie
Brooke MacKenzie
Address
MacKenzie Barristers
120 Adelaide Street West
Suite 2100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1T1
Telephone: (416) 304-9293
FAX: (416) 304-9296
E-mail: gavin@mackenziebarristers.com
Agent
Mark C. Power
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5561
FAX: (613) 702-5561
E-mail: mpower@juristespower.ca

Party: Justice for Children and Youth

Counsel
Carole Piovesan
Bryn E. Gray
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower
Box 48, 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8200
FAX: (416) 868-0673
E-mail: cpiovesan@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com