Counsel

37423

West Fraser Mills Ltd. v. Workers' Compensation Appeal Tribunal, et al.

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: West Fraser Mills Ltd.

Counsel
Donald J. Jordan, Q.C.
Paul Fairweather
Address
Harris & Company LLP
550 Burrard Street
Suite 1400
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2B5
Telephone: (604) 684-6633
FAX: (604) 684-6632
E-mail: djordan@harrisco.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Workers' Compensation Appeal Tribunal

Counsel
Jeremy Thomas Lovell
Address
Workers' Compensation Appeals Tribunal
150 - 4600 Jacombs Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V6V 3B1
Telephone: (604) 664-7800
FAX: (604) 664-7898
E-mail: Jeremy.Lovell@wcat.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
E-mail: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Workers' Compensation Board of British Columbia

Counsel
Nicolas J. Bower
Ben Parkin
Address
WorkSafe BC
Legal Services Dept.
6951 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, British Columbia
V7C 1C6
Telephone: (604) 279-7505
FAX: (604) 279-8116
E-mail: nick.bower@worksafebc.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Ego, Wendy

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Workers' Compensation Board of Alberta

Counsel
Jason J. J. Bodnar
Address
Workers' Compensation Board of Alberta
P.O. Box 1960
11th Floor, 9925-107 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5T 2P3
Telephone: (780) 498-7901
FAX: (780) 498-7876
E-mail: jason.bodnar@wcb.ab.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca