Counsel

27844

Deborah Smith v. Attorney General of Canada

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Smith, Deborah

Counsel
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Ritu Gambhir
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Brian J. Saunders
Anne M. Turley
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice
1148 - 234 Wellington St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4865
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: brian.saunders@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Graham R. Garton, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Exchange Tower
130 King Street West, Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 952-6807
FAX: (416) 973-8253
Email: ggarton@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General for Ontario

Counsel
Sean Hanley
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4473
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
70 Gloucester Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0A2
Telephone: (613) 566-2058
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Gilles Laporte
Isabelle Harnois
Address
Procureure générale du Québec
1200 Rte de l'Église
2e Étage
Ste-Foy, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: glaporte@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Roussel
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.roussel@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Manitoba

Counsel
Eugene B. Szach
Address
Attorney General of Manitoba
Constitutional Law Branch
1205 - 405 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3L6
Telephone: (204) 945-0679
FAX: (204) 945-0053
Email: eszach@gov.mb.ca
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
Email: henry.brown@gowlings.com