Counsel

31739

Honda Canada Inc. operating as Honda of Canada Mfg. v. Kevin Keays

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Honda Canada Inc. operating as Honda of Canada Mfg.

Counsel
Earl A. Cherniak, Q.C.
Jasmine T. Akbarali
Roslynn J. Kogan
Eric O. Gionet
J. Daniel Dooley
Address
Lerners LLP
2400 - 130 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 867-3076
FAX: (416) 867-9192
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Lang Michener LLP
300 - 50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: jbeedell@langmichener.ca

Party: Keays, Kevin

Counsel
Hugh R. Scher
Bryan Finlay, Q.C.
Address
Scher & De Angelis LLP
Suite 210, 69 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1A9
Telephone: (416) 515-9686
FAX: (416) 961-2534
Email: hugh@sdlaw.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
70 Gloucester Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0A2
Telephone: (613) 566-2058
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Ontario Human Rights Commission

Counsel
Anthony D. Griffin
Address
Ontario Human Rights Commission
180 Dundas Street, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2R9
Telephone: (416) 326-9858
FAX: (416) 326-9867
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Council of Canadians with Disabilities

Counsel
Frances M. Kelly
Gwen Brodsky
Address
Community Legal Assistance Society
1140 West Fender Street, Suite 300
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4G1
Telephone: (604) 685-3425
FAX: (604) 685-7611
Agent
Patricia J. Wilson
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
340 Albert Street
Suite 1900
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: pwilson@osler.com

Party: Human Resources Professionals Association of Ontario

Counsel
Stuart E. Rudner
Address
Miller Thomson LLP
40 King Street West, Suite 5800
P.O. Box 1011
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3S1
Telephone: (416) 595-8500
FAX: (416) 595-8695
Email: srudner@millerthomson.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Lang Michener LLP
300 - 50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: mmajor@langmichener.ca

Party: Women's Legal Education and Action Fund

Counsel
Susan Ursel
Kim Bernhardt
Address
Women's Legal Education & Action Fund
30 St. Clair Avenue West, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 3A1
Telephone: (416) 969-3515
FAX: (416) 968-0325
Agent
Carole J. Brown
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
1100 - 100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: cbrown@blgcanada.com

Party: Ontario Network of Injured Workers' Groups

Counsel
Debra McAllister
Ivana Petricone
Address
ARCH: A Resource Centre for Persons with Disabilities
425 Bloor Street East
Suite
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R5
Telephone: (416) 482-8255
FAX: (416) 482-2981
Email: mcallid@lao.co.ca
Agent
Dougald E. Brown
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1900 - 66 Slater St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H1
Telephone: (613) 231-8210
FAX: (613) 788-3661
Email: dougald.brown@nelligan.ca

Party: Canadian Human Rights Commission

Counsel
Philippe Dufresne
Daniel Poulin
Address
Canadian Human Rights Commission
344 Slater Street
Canada Building, 9th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 1E1
Telephone: (613) 943-9162
FAX: (613) 993-3089
Email: philippe.dufresne@chrc-ccdp.ca

Party: Manitoba Human Rights Commission

Counsel
Sarah Lugtig
Address
Manitoba Human Rights Commission
7th Floor - 175 Hargrave Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3R8
Telephone: (204) 945-3016
FAX: (204) 945-1292
Email: slugtig@gov.mb.ca
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: National ME/FM Action Network

Counsel
Andrew K. Lokan
Chris G. Paliare
Address
Paliare, Roland, Rosenberg, Rothstein, LLP
501 - 250 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3E5
Telephone: (416) 646-4300
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: andrew.lokan@paliareroland.com
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Alliance of Manufacturers & Exporters Canada

Counsel
George Avraam
Mark Mendl
Jeremy Hann
Address
Baker & McKenzie LLP
BCE Place, Suite 2100
181 Bay Street, P.O. Box 874
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2T3
Telephone: (416) 865-6935
FAX: (416) 863-6275
Email: george.avraam@bakernet.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Lang Michener LLP
300 - 50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: jbeedell@langmichener.ca