Counsel

32186

Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of Alberta v. Hutterian Brethren of Wilson Colony, et al.

(Alberta) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of Alberta

Counsel
Roderick Wiltshire
Randy Steele
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
9833 - 109 Street
Bowker Building, 4th Floor
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-7145
FAX: (780) 425-0307
Email: roderick.wiltshire@gov.ab.ca
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
Email: henry.brown@gowlings.com

Party: Hutterian Brethren of Wilson Colony

Counsel
K. Gregory Senda
Address
Peterson & Purvis
537- 7 Street South
P.O. Box 1165
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 2G8
Telephone: (403) 328-9667
FAX: (403) 381-8822
Email: kgsenda@petersonpurvislaw.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Lang Michener LLP
300 - 50 O'Connor St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: emeehan@langmichener.ca

Party: Hutterian Brethren Church of Wilson

Counsel
K. Gregory Senda
Address
Peterson & Purvis
537- 7 Street South
P.O. Box 1165
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 2G8
Telephone: (403) 328-9667
FAX: (403) 381-8822
Email: kgsenda@petersonpurvislaw.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Lang Michener LLP
300 - 50 O'Connor St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: emeehan@langmichener.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Donald J Rennie
Sharlene Telles-Langdon
Address
Attorney General of Canada
234 Wellington Street, East Tower
Room 1201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4840
FAX: (613) 941-1972
Email: donald.rennie@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Bank of Canada Building - East Tower
234 Wellington Street, Room 1212
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Isabelle Harnois
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, Route de l'Église
2e étage
Ste-Foy, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477
FAX: (418) 646-1696
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Leah Greathead
Tyna Mason
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street
Constitutional division, 6th floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8V 1X4
Telephone: (250) 356-8892
FAX: (250) 356-9154
Email: leah.greathead@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
70 Gloucester Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0A2
Telephone: (613) 566-2058
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robert Earl Charney
Michael T. Doi
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4452
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
70 Gloucester Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0A2
Telephone: (613) 566-2058
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Mahmud Jamal
Colin Feasby
David Grossman
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Telephone: (416) 862-6764
FAX: (416) 862-6666
Email: mjamal@osler.com
Agent
Patricia J. Wilson
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
340 Albert Street
Suite 1900
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: pwilson@osler.com

Party: Ontario Human Rights Commission

Counsel
Kikee Malik
Brian Smith
Address
Ontario Human Rights Commission
180 Dundas Street West, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2R9
Telephone: (416) 314-4474
FAX: (416) 326-9867
Email: kikee.malik@ohrc.on.ca
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Evangelical Fellowship of Canada and Christian Legal Fellowship

Counsel
Charles M. Gibson
Albertos Polizogopoulos
Don Hutchinson
Faye Sonier
Address
Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP
600 - 325 Dalhousie Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7G2
Telephone: (613) 241-2701
FAX: (613) 241-2599
Email: Charles.gibson@vdg.ca