Counsel

34268

Her Majesty the Queen v. Richard Cole

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Amy Alyea
Frank Au
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4187
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: amy.alyea@ontario.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Cole, Richard

Counsel
Frank Addario
Nader R. Hasan
Gerald Chan
Address
Addario Law Group
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 649-5055
FAX: (866) 714-1196
Email: faddario@addario.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Monique Dion
Ronald C. Reimer
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
700, 10423 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0E7
Telephone: (780) 495-2633
FAX: (780) 495-6940
Email: monique.dion@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Directeur des poursuites pénales du Canada
284, rue Wellington
2ième étage
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: flacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Jonathan Dawe
Michael Dineen
Address
Dawe & Dineen
171 John Street, Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 649-5058
FAX: (416) 352-7733
Email: jdawe@dawedineen.com
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Jonathan C. Lisus
Michael Perlin
Address
Lax O'Sullivan Scott Lisus LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 1920
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1J8
Telephone: (416) 598-1744
FAX: (416) 598-3730
Email: jlisus@counsel-toronto.com
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
Email: henry.brown@gowlings.com

Party: Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers

Counsel
Daniel Michaluk
Joseph Cohen Lyons
Address
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
77 King Street West, 39th floor
Box 371, TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1K8
Telephone: (416) 864-7253
FAX: (416) 362-9680
Email: daniel-michaluk@hicksmorley.com
Agent
Siobhan O'Brien
Address
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
150 Metcalfe Street
Suite 2000
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1P1
Telephone: (613) 234-0386
FAX: (613) 234-0418
Email: siobhan-obrien@hicksmorley.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Dominique A. Jobin
Gilles Laporte
Abdou Karim Thiaw
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, route de l'Église, 2e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 20788
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: dominique-a.jobin@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com