Counsel

34470

Rachidi Ekanza Ezokola v. Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Ekanza Ezokola, Rachidi

Counsel
Annick Legault
Jared Will
Peter Shams
Address
Boisclair & Legault
400 McGill Street
2nd floor
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 2G1
Telephone: (514) 289-9877
FAX: (514) 289-9612
Email: alegault77@hotmail.com
Agent
Yavar Hameed
Address
Hameed & Farrokhzad
43 Florence St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 232-2688 Ext: 228
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: yhameed@hf-law.ca

Party: Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Counsel
François Joyal
Ginette Gobeil
Address
Côté, Marcoux & Joyal
Complexe Guy-Favreau
200, boul. René-Lévesque O., Tour Est, 9e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-5880
FAX: (514) 283-3856
Email: François.Joyal@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees

Counsel
Lorne Waldman
Tara McElroy
Jacqueline Swaisland
Kylie Buday
R. Rana Khan
Address
Waldman & Associates
281 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1L3
Telephone: (416) 482-6501
FAX: (416) 489-9618
Email: lorne@waldmanlaw.ca
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Amnesty International

Counsel
Michael Bossin
Laïla Demirdache
Chantal Tie
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Centre for International Justice and International Human Rights Program at the University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Counsel
John Terry
Sarah R. Shody
Renu Mandhane
Address
Torys LLP
Suite 3000, Maritime Life Tower
P. O. Box 270, Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8245
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: jterry@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
McMillan LLP
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 232-7171 Ext: 122
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: jeff.beedell@mcmillan.ca

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees

Counsel
Catherine Dauvergne
Angus Grant
Pia Zambelli
Address
University of British Columbia
Faculty of Law
1822 East Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6T 1Z1
Telephone: (604) 827-3055
FAX: (604) 822-8108
Email: dauvergne@law.ubc.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Sukanya Pillay
Address
Canadian Civil Liberties Association
506 - 360 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 1X1
Telephone: (416) 363-0321
FAX: (416) 861-1291
Email: pillay@ccla.org
Agent
Lawrence Greenspon
Address
Greenspon, Brown & Associates
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 288-2890
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: email@lgreenspon.com

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
Jennifer Bond
Carole Simone Dahan
Andrew Brouwer
Aviva Basman
Address
University of Ottawa
57 Louis Pasteur St., room 353
Faculty of Law
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 3314
FAX: (613) 562-5124
Email: jennifer.bond@uottawa.ca
Agent
Jean Lash
Address
South Ottawa Community Legal Services
406 - 1355 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 0X2
Telephone: (613) 733-0140
FAX: (613) 733-0401
Email: lashj@lao.on.ca