Counsel

34948

Mounted Police Association of Ontario, et al. v. Attorney General of Canada

(Ont.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Mounted Police Association of Ontario

Counsel
Laura C. Young
Patric Senson
Address
Laura Young Law Offices
65 Queen Street West
Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2M5
Telephone: (416) 361-0094
FAX: (416) 850-5134
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: B.C. Mounted Police Professional Association, on their own behalf and on behalf of all Members and Employees of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Counsel
Laura C. Young
Address
Laura Young Law Offices
65 Queen Street West
Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2M5
Telephone: (416) 361-0094
FAX: (416) 850-5134
Agent
Raija Pulkkinen
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: rpulkkinen@sgmlaw.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Peter Southey
Donnaree Nygard
Kathryn Hucal
Address
Attorney General of Canada
The Exchange Tower, Box 36
Suite 3400, 130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-2240
FAX: (416) 973-0809
Email: peter.southey@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Association des membres de la police montée du Québec

Counsel
James R.K. Duggan
Alexander H. Duggan
Address
1100 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal (Ouest)
Bureau 900
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 2S2
Telephone: (514) 879-1459
FAX: (514) 879-5648
Email: james@dugganavocats.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Mounted Police Members' Legal Fund

Counsel
John D. R. Craig
Christopher D. Pigott
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 366-8381
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: jcraig@fasken.com
Agent
Judith Parisien
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street
Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6858
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: jparisien@fasken.com

Party: Confédération des syndicats nationaux

Counsel
Benoit Laurin
Éric Lévesque
Address
Laroche Martin
2100 boulevard de Maisonneuve Est
Bureau 501
Montréal, Quebec
H2K 4S1
Telephone: (514) 529-4901
FAX: (514) 529-4932
Email: benoit.laurin@csn.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Canadian Police Association

Counsel
Ian J. Roland
Michael Fenrick
Address
Paliare, Roland, Rosenberg, Rothstein, LLP
155 Wellington Street West
35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-4319
FAX: (416) 646-4320
Email: ian.roland@paliareroland.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Roderick Wiltshire
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
9833 - 109 Street
Bowker Building, 4th Floor
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-7145
FAX: (780) 425-0307
Email: roderick.wiltshire@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Graeme G. Mitchell, Q.C.
Katherine M. Roy
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
820-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8385
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: graeme.mitchell@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robin K. Basu
Michael Dunn
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Law Branch
720 Bay Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4476
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: robin.basu@jus.gov.on.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan G. Penner
Keith Evans
Karen Horsman
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 6th Floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 952-0122
FAX: (250) 356-9154
Email: jonathan.penner@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Canadian Labour Congress

Counsel
Steven Barrett
Ethan Poskanzer
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
20 Dundas St West
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 979-6070
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: stevenbarrett@sgmlaw.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: Saskatchewan Federation of Labour

Counsel
Craig D. Bavis
Address
Victory Square Law Office
500 - 128 West Pender
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1R8
Telephone: (604) 684-8421
FAX: (604) 684-8427
Email: cbavis@vslo.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Ranjan K. Agarwal
Ashley Paterson
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130, Station 1st Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1A4
Telephone: (416) 863-1200
FAX: (416) 863-1716
Email: agarwalr@bennettjones.com
Agent
Robyn Ryan Bell
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
1900 - 45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (416) 777-4874
FAX: (416) 863-1716
Email: ryanbellr@bennettjones.com

Party: Public Service Alliance of Canada

Counsel
Andrew Raven
Andrew Astritis
Morgan Rowe
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP
1600 - 220 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: araven@ravenlaw.com

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Lindsay M. Lyster
Jessica L. Derynck
Address
Moore, Edgar, Lyster
195 Alexander St.
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6A 1N8
Telephone: (604) 689-4457
FAX: (604) 689-4467
Email: lindsaylyster@unionlawyers.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Alberta Union of Provincial Employees and SAIT Academic Faculty Association

Counsel
William J. Johnson, Q.C.
Address
McGown, Johnson
#110, 7260, 12th Street S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2S5
Telephone: (403) 255-5114
FAX: (403) 258-3840
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com