Counsel

35424

Robert Meredith, et al. v. Attorney General of Canada

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Meredith, Robert

Counsel
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
Email: christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Party: Brian Roach (representing all members of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police)

Counsel
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
Email: christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Peter Southey
Donnaree Nygard
Address
Attorney General of Canada
The Exchange Tower, Box 36
Suite 3400, 130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-2240
FAX: (416) 973-0809
Email: peter.southey@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Graeme G. Mitchell, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
820-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8385
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: graeme.mitchell@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan G. Penner
Karen Horsman
Keith Evans
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 6th Floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 952-0122
FAX: (250) 356-9154
Email: jonathan.penner@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robin K. Basu
Michael Dunn
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Law Branch
720 Bay Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4476
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: robin.basu@jus.gov.on.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Roderick Wiltshire
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
9833 - 109 Street
Bowker Building, 4th Floor
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-7145
FAX: (780) 425-0307
Email: roderick.wiltshire@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Labour Congress

Counsel
Steven Barrett
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
20 Dundas St West
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 979-6070
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: stevenbarrett@sgmlaw.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

Counsel
Fay Faraday
Address
860 Manning Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 2W8
Telephone: (416) 389-4399
FAX: (647) 776-3147
Email: fay.faraday@faradaylaw.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: Canadian Union of Public Employees, Local 675

Counsel
Annick Desjardins
Address
Syndicat canadien de la fonction publique
Bureau 7100
565, boulevard Crémazie Est
Montréal, Quebec
H2M 2V9
Telephone: (514) 384-9681 Ext: 254
FAX: (514) 384-9680
Email: adesjardins@scfp.qc.ca

Party: Public Service Alliance of Canada

Counsel
Andrew Raven
Andrew Astritis
Morgan Rowe
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP
1600 - 220 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: araven@ravenlaw.com

Party: Confédération des syndicats nationaux and Union of Canadian Correctional Officers

Counsel
Benoit Laurin
Éric Lévesque
Address
Laroche Martin
2100 boulevard de Maisonneuve Est
Bureau 501
Montréal, Quebec
H2K 4S1
Telephone: (514) 529-4901
FAX: (514) 529-4932
Email: benoit.laurin@csn.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com