Counsel

36027

Rogers Communications Inc., et al. v. City of Châteauguay, et al.

(Quebec) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Rogers Communications Inc.

Counsel
Pierre Y. Lefebvre
Leslie Milton
Vincent Cérat Lagana
John B. Laskin
Nick Kennedy
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
800, Place Victoria, Tour de la Bourse
Bureau 3700
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7565
FAX: (514) 397-7600
Email: plefebvre@fasken.com
Agent
Yael Wexler
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6860
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: ywexler@fasken.com

Party: City of Châteauguay

Counsel
Patrice Gladu
Sébastien Dorion
Address
Dunton Rainville S.E.N.C.R.L.
Exchange Tower, 43rd floor
800 Victoria Square
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1H1
Telephone: (514) 866-6743 Ext: 363
FAX: (514) 866-8854
Email: pgladu@duntonrainville.com
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Benoit Belleau
Simon Larose
Hugo Jean
Address
Bernard, Roy & Associés
8.00 - 1, rue Notre-Dame Est
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Telephone: (514) 393-2336 Ext: 51478
FAX: (514) 873-7074
Email: benoit.belleau@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: White, Christina

Counsel
André J. Bélanger
Address
295, rue de la Clairière
Rosemère, Quebec
J7A 3Z2
Telephone: (450) 951-9345
FAX: (450) 951-9347
Email: andrejbelanger@videotron.ca

Party: Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Counsel
Stéphane Émard-Chabot
Address
Federation of Canadian Municipalities
24 Clarence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 5P3
Telephone: (613) 408-5552
FAX: (613) 241-7440
Email: stephane@emard-chabot.ca

Party: City of Toronto

Counsel
Darrel A. Smith
Dianna Dimmer
Address
City of Toronto
26th Flr., Metro Hall, Stn. 1260
Corporate Services, 55 John St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3C6
Telephone: (416) 392-8052
FAX: (416) 392-3848
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111 rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Union des municipalités du Québec

Counsel
Marc-André Lechasseur
Agnès Pignoly
Sylvie Labbé
Address
LeChasseur avocats ltée
393, rue Saint-Jacques
Bureau 258
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1N9
Telephone: (514) 845-5342
FAX: (514) 845-0389
Email: malechasseur@lechasseuravocats.com
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Pierre Salois
François Joyal
Address
Côté, Marcoux & Joyal
Complexe Guy-Favreau
200 René-Lévesque Blvd. W. East Tower, 5th Floor
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-8733
FAX: (514) 283-3856
Email: pierre.salois@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Bell Mobilité Inc., TELUS Communications Inc. et Vidéotron s.e.n.c.

Counsel
Mathieu Quenneville
Stephen Schmidt
Valérie Beaudin
Roudine Ishak
Address
Prévost Fortin D'Aoust
20 845, chemin de la Côte Nord
Bureau 500
Boisbriand, Quebec
J7E 4H5
Telephone: (450) 979-9696 Ext: 248
FAX: (450) 979-4039
Email: m.quenneville@pfdavocats.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca