Counsel

36354

Joseph Wilson v. Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Wilson, Joseph

Counsel
James A. LeNoury
Avi Sirlin
Reagan Ruslim
Address
Lenoury Law
199 Bay Street
Suite 4410
Toronto, Ontario
M5L 1G9
Telephone: (416) 926-1107
FAX: (416) 926-1108
Email: jalenoury@lenourylaw.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

Counsel
Ronald M. Snyder
Address
Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
116 Albert Street
Suite 701
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G3
Telephone: (613) 842-7440
FAX: (613) 842-7445
Email: rsnyder@foglers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Association for Non-Organized Employees

Counsel
Stacey Reginald Ball
Anne Marie Frauts
Address
Ball Professional Corporation
82 Scollard Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1G2
Telephone: (416) 921-7997 Ext: 225
FAX: (416) 640-1756
Email: srball@82scollard.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Canadian Labour Congress

Counsel
Steven Barrett
Louis Century
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
20 Dundas Street West, Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 979-6422
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Federally Regulated Employers - Transportation and Communications and Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers

Counsel
Brian W. Burkett
Christopher D. Pigott
Christina E. Hall
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 865-4466
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: bburkett@fasken.com
Agent
Yael Wexler
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6860
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: ywexler@fasken.com