Counsel

36495

BC Freedom of Information and Privacy Association v. Attorney General of British Columbia

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: BC Freedom of Information and Privacy Association

Counsel
Sean Hern
Alison M. Latimer
Address
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr.
2500 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1B3
Telephone: (604) 684-9151
FAX: (604) 661-9349
Email: shern@farris.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Karen A. Horsman, Q.C.
Sarah Bevan
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1301 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3093
FAX: (604) 660-3833
Email: karen.horsman@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Sheila M. Tucker
Joanne R. Lysyk
Address
Shapray Cramer Fitterman Lamer LLP
Suite 670 -999 Canada Place
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3E1
Telephone: (604) 681-0900
FAX: (604) 681-0920
Email: stucker@scfl-law.com
Agent
Nancy K. Brooks
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
1750 - 340 Albert Street
Constitution Square, Tower 3
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 788-2218
FAX: (613) 788-2247
Email: nancy.brooks@blakes.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Dominique A. Jobin
Jean-Vincent Lacroix
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, route de l'Église, 2e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 20788
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: dominique-a.jobin@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Michael H. Morris
Address
Attorney General of Canada
The Exchange Tower
130 King Street West, Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-9704
FAX: (416) 973-0809
Email: michael.morris@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Daniel Guttman
Emily Bala
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
7th Floor
720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4460
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Gillian T. Hnatiw
Zohar R. Levy
Address
Lerners LLP
130 Adelaide Street
Suite 2400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 601-2354
FAX: (416) 867-2400
Email: ghnatiw@lerners.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com