Counsel

36500

British Columbia Teachers' Federation, on behalf of all members of the British Columbia Teachers' Federation v. Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of British Columbia

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: British Columbia Teachers' Federation, on behalf of all members of the British Columbia Teachers' Federation

Counsel
Diane MacDonald
John Rogers, Q.C.
Address
British Columbia Teachers' Federation
100-550 6th Avenue West
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 4P2
Telephone: (604) 871-1815
FAX: (604) 871-2288
Email: dmacdonald@bctf.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of British Columbia

Counsel
Karen A. Horsman, Q.C.
Eva L. Ross
Keith Evans
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1301 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3093
FAX: (604) 660-3833
Email: karen.horsman@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robin K. Basu
Rochelle S. Fox
Michael S. Dunn
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Law Branch
720 Bay Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4476
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: robin.basu@jus.gov.on.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Barbara Mysko
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
820-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3B3
Telephone: (306) 787-3680
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: barbara.mysko@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Québec

Counsel
Caroline Renaud
Gilles Laporte
Gabrielle St-Martin Deaudelin
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200 route de l'Église, 2e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 20780
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: caroline.renaud@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111 rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Kathryn Hucal
Address
Attorney General of Canada
130 King Street West
Suite 3400, Box 36
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 954-0625
FAX: (416) 973-5004
Email: kathryn.hucal@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Manitoba

Counsel
Deborah L. Carlson
Michael Bodner
Address
Attorney General of Manitoba
1205 - 405 Broadway Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3L6
Telephone: (204) 229-0679
FAX: (204) 945-0053
Email: Deborah.Carlson@gov.mb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Centrale des syndicats du Québec

Counsel
Claudine Morin
Matthew Gapmann
Nathalie Léger
Address
Barabé Casavant
9405, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal, Quebec
H1L 6P3
Telephone: (514) 356-8888
FAX: (514) 356-0990
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Labour Congress

Counsel
Steven Barrett
Ethan Poskanzer
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
20 Dundas Street West, Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 979-6422
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers

Counsel
Donald J. Jordan, Q.C.
Mark Hulstein
Address
Harris & Company LLP
550 Burrard Street
Suite 1400
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2B5
Telephone: (604) 684-6633
FAX: (604) 684-6632
Email: djordan@harrisco.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: National Union of Public and General Employees

Counsel
Paul Champ
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-2441
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: pchamp@champlaw.ca

Party: Public Service Alliance of Canada

Counsel
Andrew Raven
Andrew Astritis
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP
1600 - 220 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: araven@ravenlaw.com

Party: Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

Counsel
Peter C. Engelmann
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: pengelmann@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Association of Canadian Financial Officers

Counsel
Peter C. Engelmann
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: pengelmann@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Association of Justice Counsel

Counsel
Peter C. Engelmann
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: pengelmann@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Canadian Association of Professional Employees

Counsel
Peter C. Engelmann
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: pengelmann@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Coalition of Ontario Teacher Affiliates

Counsel
Paul J.J. Cavalluzzo
Adrienne Telford
Address
Cavalluzzo Shilton McIntyre Cornish LLP
300 - 474 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2S6
Telephone: (416) 964-1115
FAX: (416) 964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca