Counsel

36610

Carson Bingley v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Bingley, Carson

Counsel
Trevor Brown
Eric Granger
Address
Greenspon, Brown & Associates
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 288-2890
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: trevor@greensponbrown.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Joan Barrett
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 212-4690
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: joan.barrett@jus.gov.on.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Mark C. Halfyard
Breana Vandebeek
Address
Rusonik, O'Connor, Robbins, Ross, Gorham & Angelini LLP
36 Lombard Street
Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2X3
Telephone: (416) 598-1811
FAX: (416) 598-3384
Email: halfyard@criminaltriallawyers.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Jasmine T. Akbarali
Stuart A. Zacharias
Address
Lerners LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 2400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 867-3076
FAX: (416) 867-2401
Email: jakbarali@lerners.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com