Counsel

36636

Brent Bish on behalf of Ian Stewart v. Elk Valley Coal Corporation, Cardinal River Operations, et al.

(Alberta) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Brent Bish on behalf of Ian Stewart

Counsel
E. Wayne Benedict
Address
McGown, Cook
120 - 7260 12th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2S5
Telephone: (403) 255-5114
FAX: (403) 258-3840
Email: wbenedict@mcgowncook.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Elk Valley Coal Corporation, Cardinal River Operations

Counsel
Peter A. Gall, Q.C.
Andrea L. Zwack
Address
Gall, Legge, Grant & Munroe LLP
1000-1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3T5
Telephone: (604) 891-1152
FAX: (604) 669-5101
Email: pgall@glgmlaw.com
Agent
Mark C. Power
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5576
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mpower@juristespower.ca

Party: Alberta Human Rights Commission (Tribunal)

Counsel
Janice R. Ashcroft, Q.C.
Address
Alberta Human Rights Commission
620 7 Ave. S.W.
200 J.J. Bowlen Building
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0Y8
Telephone: (403) 476-4954
FAX: (403) 476-4945
Email: janice.ashcroft@gov.ab.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Council of Canadians with Disabilities

Counsel
Karen R. Spector
Mariam Shanouda
Address
ARCH Disability Law Centre
55 University Avenue
15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 482-8255
FAX: (416) 482-2981
Email: spectork@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Empowerment Council

Counsel
Karen R. Spector
Mariam Shanouda
Address
ARCH Disability Law Centre
55 University Avenue
15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 482-8255
FAX: (416) 482-2981
Email: spectork@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Construction Owners Association of Alberta, Construction Labour Relations - an Alberta Association, Enform Canada, Electrical Contractors Association of Alberta, Mining Association of Canada, Mining Association of British Columbia

Counsel
Barbara B. Johnston
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
850-2nd Street S.W.
15th Floor
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R8
Telephone: (403) 268-3030
FAX: (403) 268-3100
Email: barbara.johnston@dentons.com
Agent
K. Scott McLean
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
1420 - 99 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9600
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: scott.mclean@dentons.com

Party: Ontario Mining Association, Northwest Territories and Nunavut Chamber of Mines and Saskatchewan Mining Association

Counsel
Barbara B. Johnston
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
850-2nd Street S.W.
15th Floor
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R8
Telephone: (403) 268-3030
FAX: (403) 268-3100
Email: barbara.johnston@dentons.com
Agent
K. Scott McLean
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
1420 - 99 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9600
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: scott.mclean@dentons.com

Party: United Nurses of Alberta

Counsel
Ritu Khullar, Q.C.
Address
Chivers Carpenter
#101, 10426 - 81 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 1X5
Telephone: (780) 439-3611
FAX: (780) 439-8543
Email: rkhullar@chiverslaw.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Ontario General Contractors Association, Ontario Formwork Association and Greater Toronto Sewer and Watermain Contractors Association

Counsel
Norm Keith
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
2400-333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 868-7824
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: nkeith@fasken.com
Agent
Yael Wexler
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6860
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: ywexler@fasken.com