Counsel

36776

Chippewas of the Thames First Nation v. Enbridge Pipelines Inc., et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Chippewas of the Thames First Nation

Counsel
David C. Nahwegahbow
Scott Robertson
Address
Nahwegahbow, Corbiere
5884 Rama Road
Suite 109
Rama, Ontario
L3V 6H6
Telephone: (705) 325-0520
FAX: (705) 325-7204
Email: dndaystar@nncfirm.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Enbridge Pipelines Inc.

Counsel
Douglas E. Crowther, Q.C.
Joshua A. Jantzi
Aaron Stephenson
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
15th Floor, Bankers Court
850-2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R8
Telephone: (403) 268-6821
FAX: (403) 268-3100
Email: douglas.crowther@dentons.com
Agent
K. Scott McLean
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
1420 - 99 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9600
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: scott.mclean@dentons.com

Party: National Energy Board

Counsel
Jody Saunders
Diana Audino
Address
National Energy Board
517 Tenth Avenue SW
Suite 210
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8
Telephone: (403) 299-2715
FAX: (403) 292-5503
Email: jody.saunders@neb-one.gc.ca
Agent
Colin S. Baxter
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2012
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: cbaxter@conway.pro

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Peter Southey
Mark Kindrachuk, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
The Exchange Tower, Box 36
Suite 3400, 130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-2240
FAX: (416) 973-0809
Email: peter.southey@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Richard James Fyfe
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch, 8th Floor
820, 1874 Scarth St.
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-7886
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: james.fyfe@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Nunavut Wildlife Management Board

Counsel
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Thomas Slade
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Beaver Lake Cree Nation and Ermineskin Cree Nation

Counsel
Meaghan M. Conroy
Address
MLT Aikins LLP
10235 101st street
suite 2200
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3G1
Telephone: (780) 969-3500
FAX: (780) 969-3549
Email: mconroy@mlt.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Mikisew Cree First Nation

Counsel
Karey Brooks
Address
JFK Law Corporation
640-1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5L1
Telephone: (604) 687-0549
FAX: (604) 687-2696
Email: kbrooks@jfklaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Suncor Energy Marketing Inc.

Counsel
Martin Ignasiak
W. David Rankin
Tom McNerney
Geoffrey Langen
Thomas Kehler
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
450 - 1st Street S.W.
Suite 2500, TransCanada Tower
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5H1
Telephone: (403) 260-7007
FAX: (403) 260-7024
Email: mignasiak@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Haisla Nation

Counsel
Allan Donovan
Jennifer Griffith
Mary Anne Vallianatos
Address
Donovan & Company
73 Water Street
6th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1A1
Telephone: (604) 688-4272
FAX: (604) 688-4282
Agent
Brian A. Crane, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
Box 466 Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: brian.crane@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Mohawk Council of Kahnawà:ke

Counsel
Francis Walsh
Suzanne Jackson
Address
Mohawk Council of Kahnawake Legal Services
P.O. Box 720
Mohawk Territory of Kahnawà:ke, Quebec
J0L 1B0
Telephone: (450) 632-7500
FAX: (450) 638-3663
Email: francis.walsh@mck.ca
Agent
Justin Dubois
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert
Bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: jdubois@juristespower.ca

Party: Algonquins of Pikwakanagan First Nation

Counsel
Patrick M. Nadjiwan
Address
Nadjiwan Law Office
915 Jocko Point Road
Nipissing First Nation
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8G5
Telephone: (750) 753-9815
FAX: (866) 280-9174
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General for Ontario

Counsel
Manizeh Fancy
Richard Ogden
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 578-3637
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: manizeh.fancy@ontario.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Neil Finkelstein
Brandon Kain
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8200
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: nfinkelstein@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Mississaugas of the New Credit First Nation

Counsel
Jason Madden
Nuri G. Frame
Jessica Labranche
Address
Pape Salter Teillet
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 2T2
Telephone: (416) 916-2989
FAX: (416) 916-3726
Email: jmadden@pstlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Tsleil-Waututh Nation

Counsel
Scott A. Smith
Paul Seaman
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
550 Burrard Street
Suite 2300, Bentall 5
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2B5
Telephone: (604) 891-2764
FAX: (604) 443-6784
Email: scott.smith@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Chiefs of Ontario

Counsel
Maxime Faille
Jaimie Lickers
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600-160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: maxime.faille@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com