Counsel

36986

Dennis James Oland, et al. v. Her Majesty the Queen, et al.

(New Brunswick) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Oland, Dennis James

Counsel
Alan D. Gold
Gary A. Miller, Q.C.
James R. McConnell
Address
Alan D. Gold Professional Corporation
210 - 20 Adelaide St. E.
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2T6
Telephone: (416) 368-1726
FAX: (416) 368-6811
Email: adgold@on.aibn.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Kathryn Gregory
Cameron Gunn Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of New Brunswick
Public Prosecutions Branch
Carleton Place, P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3C 5H1
Telephone: (506) 453-2784
FAX: (506) 453-5364
Email: kathryn.gregory@gnb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Leslie Paine
Gavin MacDonald
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: Leslie.Paine@ontario.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Susan M. Chapman
Michael W. Lacy
Andrew Menchynski
Address
Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP
555 Richmond Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3B1
Telephone: (416) 969-3061
FAX: (416) 968-0325
Email: schapman@upfhlaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Christine Rideout
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, Centrium Place
300 - 332 6 Avenue, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: christine.rideout@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
John M. Gordon, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
600 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-1126
FAX: (604) 660-1142
Email: john.gordon@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Burke-Robertson
441 MacLaren Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2H3
Telephone: (613) 236-9665
FAX: (613) 235-4430
Email: rhouston@burkerobertson.com