Counsel

37403

Darren John Chip Vallentgoed v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alta.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Vallentgoed, Darren John Chip

Counsel
Stephen M. Smith
Address
Gunn Law Group
11210-142 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 1T9
Telephone: (780) 488-4460
FAX: (780) 488-4783
Email: ssmith@gunnlawgroup.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Jason R. Russell
Robert J. Palser
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, 9833 - 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: jason.russell@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael Fawcett
Philip Perlmutter
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.fawcett@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Director of criminal and penal prosecutions

Counsel
Nicolas Abran
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
2828, boulevard Laurier, Tour 1
Bureau 500
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 643-9059 Ext: 20934
FAX: (418) 644-3428
Email: nicolas.abran@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca