Counsel

37427

Alex Boudreault v. Her Majesty the Queen, et al.

(Quebec) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Boudreault, Alex

Counsel
Yves Gratton
Address
Aide juridique de Montréal
800, boul. de Maisonneuve Est
9e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H2L 4M7
Telephone: (514) 842-2233 Ext: 265
FAX: (514) 842-1970
Email: ygratton@ccjm.qc.ca
Agent
Daniel Cyr
Address
Centre communautaire juridique de l'Outaouais
136, rue Wright
Gatineau
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2G9
Telephone: (819) 772-3084
FAX: (819) 772-3105
Email: dcyr@ccjo.qc.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Louis-Charles Bal
Éric Dufour
Address
Poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
850, rue Hart
Suite 132
Trois-Rivières, Quebec
G9A 1T9
Telephone: (819) 372-4151
FAX: (819) 372-4190
Email: louis-charles.bal@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Québec

Counsel
Julien Bernard
Julie Dassylva
Sylvain Leboeuf
Address
Ministère de la Justice
1, rue Notre-Dame est, bureau 8.00
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Telephone: (514) 939-2336 Ext: 51451
FAX: (514) 873-7074
Email: julien.bernard@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael Perlin
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4500
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.perlin@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Robert Fata
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
3rd Floor
9833 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: robert.fata@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Marc Ribeiro
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau, Tour Est, 5e étage
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-6272
FAX: (514) 496-7876
Email: marc.ribeiro@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Colour of Poverty - Colour of Change

Counsel
Jackie Esmonde
Daniel Rohde
Marie Chen
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500-55 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5153
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: esmondja@lao.on.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Income Security Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Jackie Esmonde
Daniel Rohde
Marie Chen
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500-55 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5153
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: esmondja@lao.on.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Greg J. Allen
Nicole C. Gilewicz
Address
Hunter Litigation Chambers Law Corporation
2100 - 1040 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4H1
Telephone: (604) 891-2400
FAX: (604) 647-4554
Email: gallen@litigationchambers.com
Agent
Tyler Botten
Address
Botten Law
200, Elgin Street
Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1L5
Telephone: (613) 230-2300
FAX: (613) 702-0306
Email: tyler@bottenlaw.ca

Party: Aboriginal Legal Services

Counsel
Jonathan Rudin
Caitlyn E. Kasper
Address
Aboriginal Legal Services
211 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1M4
Telephone: (416) 408-4041
FAX: (416) 408-1568
Email: rudinj@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Christopher D. Bredt
Pierre N. Gemson
Alannah M. Fotheringham
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6165
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: cbredt@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Pivot Legal Society

Counsel
Graham Kosakoski
D.J. Larkin
Address
Rosenberg Kosakoski LLP
671D Market Hill
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 4B5
Telephone: (604) 879-4505
FAX: (604) 879-4934
Email: graham@rklitigation.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Yukon Legal Services Society

Counsel
Vincent Larochelle
Andrew Stobo Sniderman
Address
Tutshi Law Centre
2131, Second Avenue
Suite 203
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Y1A 1C3
Telephone: (867) 667-7275
FAX: (867) 667-4449
Email: vlarochelle@legalaid.yk.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca