Counsel

37551

S. A. v. Metro Vancouver Housing Corporation

(B.C.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: A., S.

Counsel
Michael A. Feder
Patrick Williams
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 2400, 745 Thurlow Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 0C5
Telephone: (604) 643-5983
FAX: (604) 622-5614
Email: mfeder@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Metro Vancouver Housing Corporation

Counsel
Eileen E. Vanderburgh
Rachel Schechter
Address
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
P.O. Box 10057
2700-700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1B8
Telephone: (604) 688-1351
FAX: (604) 669-7642
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Disability Alliance BC Society

Counsel
Geoffrey W. White
Amy Mortimore
Address
Clark Wilson LLP
900-885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3H1
Telephone: (604) 891-7751
FAX: (604) 687-6314
Email: gwhite@cwilson.com
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conway.pro

Party: Canadian Association for Community Living

Counsel
Brendon Pooran
Jennifer Macko
Address
PooranLaw Professional Corporation
400-1500 Don Mills Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 3H4
Telephone: (416) 860-7572
FAX: (416) 860-7577
Email: bpooran@pooranlaw.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: People First of Canada

Counsel
Brendon Pooran
Jennifer Macko
Address
PooranLaw Professional Corporation
400-1500 Don Mills Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 3H4
Telephone: (416) 860-7572
FAX: (416) 860-7577
Email: bpooran@pooranlaw.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Council of Canadians with Disabilities

Counsel
Dianne Wintermute
Luke Reid
Address
ARCH Disability Law Centre
55 University Avenue
15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 482-8255
FAX: (416) 482-2981
Email: wintermd@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Income Security Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Ewa Krajewska
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6244
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: ekrajewska@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: HIV & AIDS Legal Clinic Ontario

Counsel
Ewa Krajewska
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6244
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: ekrajewska@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan Eades
Kate Hamm
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 3rd floor
Legal Services Branch
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 387-2789
FAX: (250) 953-3557
Email: jonathan.eades@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com