Counsel

37596

Spencer Dean Bird v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Sask.) (Criminal) (As of Right)

Party: Bird, Spencer Dean

Counsel
Leif Jensen
Michelle M. Biddulph
Address
Community Legal Assistance Services for Saskatoon Inner City Inc.
123 20th Street West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7M 0W7
Telephone: (306) 657-6106
FAX: (306) 384-0520
Email: leif_j@classiclaw.ca
Agent
Matthew B. Day
Address
Shore Davis Johnston
200 Elgin Street
Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1L5
Telephone: (613) 806-6966
FAX: (613) 233-2374
Email: day@shoredavis.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Theodore Litowski
Address
Ministry of Justice Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch
820-1874 Scarth St.
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-6642
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: theodore.litowski@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Deborah Krick
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: deborah.krick@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Sharlene Telles-Langdon
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Prairie Regional Office
301-310 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 0S6
Telephone: (204) 983-0862
FAX: (204) 984-8495
Email: Sharlene.Telles-Langdon@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Aboriginal Legal Services

Counsel
Jonathan Rudin
Emilie N. Lahaie
Address
Aboriginal Legal Services
211 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1M4
Telephone: (416) 408-4041
FAX: (416) 408-1568
Email: rudinj@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights

Counsel
Breese Davies
Cheryl Milne
Address
Breese Davies Law
Simcoe Chambers
116 Simcoe Street, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 649-5061
FAX: (416) 352-7733
Email: bdavies@bdlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Audrey Boctor
Olga Redko
Address
IMK LLP
Alexis Nihon Plaza, Tower 2
3500 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West
Montreal, Quebec
H3Z 3C1
Telephone: (514) 934-7737
FAX: (514) 935-2999
Email: aboctor@imk.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca