Counsel

37627

Orphan Well Association, et al. v. Grant Thornton Limited, et al.

(Alta.) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: Orphan Well Association

Counsel
Keely R. Cameron
Patricia Johnston, Q.C.
Ken Lenz, Q.C.
Michael W. Selnes
Brad Gilmour
Address
Alberta Energy Regulator
1000, 250 5 Steet S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R4
Telephone: (403) 476-9381
FAX: (403) 297-7031
Email: keely.cameron@aer.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Alberta Energy Regulator

Counsel
Keely R. Cameron
Patricia Johnston, Q.C.
Ken Lenz, Q.C.
Michael W. Selnes
Brad Gilmour
Address
Alberta Energy Regulator
1000, 250 5 Steet S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R4
Telephone: (403) 476-9381
FAX: (403) 297-7031
Email: keely.cameron@aer.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Grant Thornton Limited

Counsel
Tom Cumming
Jeffrey Oliver
Danielle Marechal
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
1600, 421 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4K9
Telephone: (403) 298-1938
FAX: (403) 695-3538
Email: tom.cumming@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: ATB Financial (formerly known as Alberta Treasury Branches)

Counsel
Kelly Bourassa
Ryan Zahara
Brendan MacArthur-Stevens
Chris Nyberg
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
3500, 855 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4J8
Telephone: (403) 260-9697
FAX: (403) 260-9700
Email: kelly.bourassa@blakes.com
Agent
Alexandra Kozlov
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
340 Albert Street
Suite 1750, Constitution Square
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 788-2200
FAX: (613) 788-2247
Email: alexandra.kozlov@blakes.com

Party: Minister of Justice and Solicitor General of Alberta

Counsel
Margaret Unsworth, Q.C.
Robert J. Normey
Vivienne Ball
Lisa Semenchuk
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
9833 - 109th St NW
4th Floor
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 427-0072
FAX: (780) 425-0307
Email: margaret.unsworth@gov.ab.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers

Counsel
Lewis Manning
Toby Kruger
Address
Lawson Lundell LLP
3700, 205 5 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2V7
Telephone: (403) 781-9458
FAX: (403) 269-9494
Email: lmanning@lawsonlundell.com
Agent
sylvie labbé
Address
Noël & Associés
111 rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Canadian Association of Insolvency and Restructuring Professionals

Counsel
Caireen E. Hanert
Adam Maerov
Address
McMillan LLP
1700 - 421 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4K9
Telephone: (403) 231-8393
FAX: (403) 531-4720
Email: caireen.hanert@mcmillan.ca
Agent
David Debenham
Address
McMillan LLP
2000-45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 691-6109
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: david.debenham@mcmillan.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Richard James Fyfe
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch, 8th Floor
820, 1874 Scarth St.
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-7886
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: james.fyfe@gov.sk.ca
Agent
sylvie labbé
Address
Noël & Associés
111 rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of British Columbia as represented by the Ministry of Natural Gas Development

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: British Columbia Oil and Gas Commission

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Josh Hunter
Hayley Pitcher
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-3840
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: joshua.hunter@ontario.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Michael Lema
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Prairie Region Office, Edmonton
300, 10423-101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0E7
Telephone: (780) 495-4548
FAX: (780) 495-2964
Email: Michael.Lema@justice.gc.ca
Agent
christopher rupar
Address
Department of Justice
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Aaron Welch
Gareth Morley
Barbara Thomson
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001, Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 356-8589
FAX: (250) 387-0700
Email: aaron.welch@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Ecojustice Canada Society

Counsel
Barry Robinson
Kurt Stilwell
Address
Ecojustice Canada Society
800, 744 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3T4
Telephone: (403) 705-0202
FAX: (403) 452-6574
Email: brobinson@ecojustice.ca
Agent
Adrian Scotchmer
Address
Ecojustice Canada Society
216 - 1 Stewart Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 5225
FAX: (613) 562-5319
Email: aScotchmer@ecojustice.ca

Party: Greenpeace Canada

Counsel
Nader R. Hasan
Lindsay Board
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1668
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: naderh@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Action Surface Rights Association

Counsel
Christine Laing
Shaun Fluker
Address
University of Calgary
Murray Fraser Hall, Room 3310
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2N 1N4
Telephone: (403) 220-5315
FAX: (403) 210-9797
Email: christine.laing@ucalgary.ca
Agent
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: broy@champlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Bankers' Association

Counsel
Howard A. Gorman
D. Aaron Stephenson
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
3700 Canterra Tower
400 3rd Ave. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4H2
Telephone: (403) 267-8144
FAX: (403) 264-5973
Email: howard.gorman@nortonrosefulbright.com
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com