Counsel

37642

Kassem Mazraani v. Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc., et al.

(Federal) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Mazraani, Kassem

Counsel
Cameron Fiske
David Milosevic
Caroline Garrod
David Cassin
Address
Milosevic Fiske LLP
116 Simcoe Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 916-1387
FAX: (866) 830-5920
Email: cf@mlflitigation.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc.

Counsel
Yves Turgeon
Paul Côté-Lépine
Michael Shortt
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.
CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7575
FAX: (514) 397-7600
Email: yturgeon@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6904
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Minister of National Revenue

Counsel
Marc Ribeiro
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau, Tour Est, 5e étage
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-6272
FAX: (514) 496-7876
Email: marc.ribeiro@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor, room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Barreau du Québec

Counsel
Sylvie Champagne
André-Philippe Mallette
Address
Barreau du Québec
445, boul. St-Laurent
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T8
Telephone: (514) 954-3400 Ext: 5100
FAX: (514) 954-3463
Email: schampagne@barreau.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Canadian Bar Association

Counsel
Nicolas M. Rouleau
Address
41, Burnside Dr.
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 2M9
Telephone: (416) 885-1361
FAX: (888) 850-1306
Email: rouleaun@gmail.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Association des juristes d'expression française de l'Ontario

Counsel
François Larocque
Sara-Marie Scott
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert, bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: flarocque@juristespower.ca
Agent
François Laroque
Address
Power Law
1103 - 130 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (888) 404-2227
Email: FLarocque@powerlaw.ca

Party: Commissioner of Official Languages for Canada

Counsel
Christine Ruest Norrena
Élie Ducharme
Address
Commissariat aux langues officielles du Canada
Direction des affaires juridiques
30, rue Victoria, 6e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0T8
Telephone: (819) 420-4867
FAX: (819) 420-4837
Email: christine.ruestnorrena@clo-ocol.gc.ca