Counsel

37642

Kassem Mazraani v. Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc., et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Mazraani, Kassem

Counsel
Cameron Fiske
David Milosevic
Caroline Garrod
David Cassin
Address
Milosevic Fiske LLP
116 Simcoe Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 916-1387
FAX: (866) 830-5920
E-mail: cf@mlflitigation.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc.

Counsel
Yves Turgeon
Paul Côté-Lépine
Michael Shortt
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.
CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7575
FAX: (514) 397-7600
E-mail: yturgeon@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
E-mail: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Minister of National Revenue

Counsel
Marc Ribeiro
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau, Tour Est, 5e étage
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-6272
FAX: (514) 283-3856
E-mail: marc.ribeiro@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Barreau du Québec

Counsel
Sylvie Champagne
André-Philippe Mallette
Address
Barreau du Québec
445, boul. St-Laurent
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T8
Telephone: (514) 954-3400 Ext: 5100
FAX: (514) 954-3463
E-mail: schampagne@barreau.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
E-mail: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Canadian Bar Association

Counsel
Nicolas M. Rouleau
Address
720 Brock Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 3P2
Telephone: (416) 885-1361
FAX: (888) 850-1306
E-mail: rouleaun@gmail.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
E-mail: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Association des juristes d'expression française de l'Ontario

Counsel
François Larocque
Sara-Marie Scott
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert, bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
E-mail: flarocque@juristespower.ca
Agent
François Laroque
Address
Power Law
1103 - 130 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (888) 404-2227
E-mail: FLarocque@powerlaw.ca

Party: Commissioner of Official Languages for Canada

Counsel
Christine Ruest Norrena
Élie Ducharme
Address
Commissariat aux langues officielles du Canada
30, rue Victoria, 6e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0T8
Telephone: (819) 420-4867
FAX: (819) 420-4837
E-mail: christine.ruestnorrena@clo.ocol.gc.ca