Counsel

37676

Thomas Reeves v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ont.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Reeves, Thomas

Counsel
Brad Greenshields
Julianna Greenspan
Address
Greenspan Partners LLP
144 King St. E.
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1G8
Telephone: (416) 366-3961
FAX: (416) 366-7994
Email: bgreenshields@144king.com
Agent
Richard W. Auger
Address
Auger, Hollingsworth
1443 Woodroffe ave.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2G 1W1
Telephone: (613) 233-4529
FAX: (613) 822-5096
Email: richard.auger@ottawalawfirm.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Michelle Campbell
Frank Au
Randy Schwartz
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-2411
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michelle.campbell@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Michael W. Lacy
Bryan Badali
Address
Brauti Thorning Zibarras LLP
161 Bay St., Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 362-4567
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: mlacy@btzlaw.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada

Counsel
James C. Martin
Eric Marcoux
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
5251 Duke Street
Suite 1400, Duke Tower
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1P3
Telephone: (902) 426-2484
FAX: (902) 426-1351
Email: james.martin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street
Suite 1200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2C4
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: flacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales

Counsel
Ann Ellefsen-Tremblay
Nicolas Abran
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
2050, rue Bleury bureau 6.00
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 2J5
Telephone: (514) 873-6493 Ext: 53021
FAX: (514) 873-6475
Email: ann.ellefsen-tremblay@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Daniel M. Scanlan
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
3rd Floor - 940 Blanshard Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3E6
Telephone: (250) 387-0284
FAX: (250) 387-4262
Email: daniel.scanlan@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
Jill R. Presser
Kate Robertson
Address
Presser Barristers
116 Simcoe Street, Suite100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 586-0330
FAX: (416) 596-2597
Email: presser@presserlaw.ca
Agent
Tamir Israel
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law, Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2914
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: tisrael@cippic.ca