Counsel

37722

TELUS Communications Inc. v. Avraham Wellman

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: TELUS Communications Inc.

Counsel
D. Geoffrey G. Cowper, K.C.
Gerald L. R. Ranking
Andrew Borrell
Alexandra Mitretodis
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 0A3
Telephone: (604) 631-3185
FAX: (604) 632-3232
Email: gcowper@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6904
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Wellman, Avraham

Counsel
Joel P. Rochon
Peter Jervis
Golnaz Nayerahmadi
Address
Rochon Genova LLP
121 Richmond Street West
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2K1
Telephone: (416) 363-1867
FAX: (416) 363-0263
Email: jrochon@rochongenova.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: ADR Chambers Inc.

Counsel
Michael A. Eizenga
Andrew Little
Ranjan Agarwal
Charlotte Harman
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
One First Canadian Place
Suite 3400, PO Box 130
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1A4
Telephone: (416) 777-4879
FAX: (604) 891-5353
Email: eizengam@bennettjones.com
Agent
Mark Jewett, K.C.
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
Suite 1900 World Exchange Plaza
45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 683-2300
FAX: (613) 683-2323
Email: jewettm@bennettjones.com

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Brandon Kain
Adam Goldenberg
Ljiljana Stanic
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-7821
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: bkain@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Consumers Council of Canada

Counsel
Mohsen Seddigh
Daniel Hamson
Address
Sotos LLP
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 572-7320
FAX: (416) 977-0717
Email: mseddigh@sotosllp.com
Agent
Alyssa Tomkins
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 564-8269
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: atomkins@plaideurs.ca

Party: Public Interest Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Mohsen Seddigh
Daniel Hamson
Address
Sotos LLP
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 572-7320
FAX: (416) 977-0717
Email: mseddigh@sotosllp.com
Agent
Alyssa Tomkins
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 564-8269
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: atomkins@plaideurs.ca

Party: Canadian Federation of Independent Business

Counsel
Anthony Daimsis
Address
Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB)
National Affairs and Partnerships
1202 - 99 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L7
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 3211
FAX: (613) 562-5124
Email: adaimsis@uottawa.ca
Agent
David Fewer
Address
Université d'Ottawa
Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2558
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: david.fewer@uottawa.ca

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
Marina Pavlovic
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2675
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: marina.pavlovic@uottawa.ca
Agent
David Fewer
Address
Université d'Ottawa
Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2558
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: david.fewer@uottawa.ca

Party: Consumers' Association of Canada

Counsel
Daniel Bach
Elizabeth deBoer
Tyler Planeta
Address
Siskinds LLP
100 Lombard Street
Suite 302
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1M3
Telephone: (416) 594-4376
FAX: (416) 594-4377
Email: daniel.bach@siskinds.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan Eades
James Leo Maxwell
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Legal Services Branch
1301-865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3093
FAX: (604) 660-2636
Email: jonathan.eades@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com