Counsel

37787

Canada Post Corporation v. Canadian Union of Postal Workers

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Canada Post Corporation

Counsel
John Terry
Aria Laskin
Sheila Block
Jonathan Silver
Address
Torys LLP
Suite 3000, Maritime Life Tower
P. O. Box 270, Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8245
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: jterry@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Union of Postal Workers

Counsel
Paul J.J. Cavalluzzo
David Taylor
Address
Cavalluzzo Shilton McIntyre Cornish LLP
300 - 474 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2S6
Telephone: (416) 964-1115
FAX: (416) 964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Agent
Benjamin L. Grant
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400-411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 288-0149
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: bgrant@conway.pro

Party: FETCO Inc. (Federally Regulated Employers – Transportation and Communications)

Counsel
Christopher Pigott
Rachel Younan
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
333 Bay St., Suite 2400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 865-5475
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: cpigott@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: DHL Express (Canada), Ltd., Federal Express Canada Corporation, Purolator Inc., TFI International Inc. and United Parcel Service Canada Ltd.

Counsel
Michael A. Hines
Lauri A. Reesor
Gregory J. Power
Address
Hicks Morley LLP
30th Floor, Toronto Dominion Tower
Box 371 TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1K8
Telephone: (416) 864-7248
FAX: (416) 362-9680
Agent
George G. Vuicic
Address
Hicks Morley LLP
150 Metcalfe Street, Suite 200
Box 371, T-D Centre
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1P1
Telephone: (613) 234-0386
FAX: (613) 234-0418
Email: george-vuicic@hicksmorley.com

Party: Canadian Union of Public Employees and Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

Counsel
Peter C. Engelmann
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: pengelmann@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Workers' Health and Safety Legal Clinic

Counsel
John Bartolomeo
Jennifer Chan
Doug Letto
Address
Workers' Health and Safety Legal Clinic
2000 - 180 Dundas Street West
Box 4
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 971-8832 Ext: 202
FAX: (416) 971-8834
Email: bartolj@lao.on.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Rogers Communications Inc.

Counsel
Brian Smeenk
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400, P.O. Box 20
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 868-3438
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: bsmeenk@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Catherine Lawrence
Zoe Oxaal
Address
Department of Justice Canada
50 O'Connor Street Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6258
Email: catherine.lawrence@justice.gc.ca
Agent
christopher rupar
Address
Department of Justice
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Bell Canada, Bell Technical Solutions Inc. and Bell Media Inc.

Counsel
Maryse Tremblay
Mark Phillips
Soudeh Alikhani
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1000 De La Gauchètiere Street West
Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 5H4
Telephone: (514) 954-2648
FAX: (514) 954-1905
Email: mtremblay@blg.com
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Maritime Employers Association, the Halifax Employers Association and the British Columbia Maritime Employers Association

Counsel
Stéphane Fillion
Michael Adams
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Suite 3700
800 Victoria Square
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-4309
FAX: (514) 397-7600
Email: sfillion@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: International Longshore and Warehouse Union Canada; International Longshoremen's Association, Local 269, Local 1341, Local 1657, Local 1825; and Canadian Union of Public Employees, Local 375

Counsel
Craig D. Bavis
Ronald Pink, Q.C.
Bettina Quistgaard
Address
Victory Square Law Office
710-777 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 1S4
Telephone: (604) 684-8421
FAX: (604) 684-8427
Email: cbavis@vslo.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com