Counsel

37833

Her Majesty the Queen v. Ryan Jarvis

(Ontario) (Criminal) (As of Right)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Christine Bartlett-Hughes
Jennifer Epstein
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal
10th Floor - 720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-2351
FAX: (416) 326-4656
E-mail: christine.bartletthughes@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Jarvis, Ryan

Counsel
Zachary Kerbel
Saman Wickramasinghe
Jennifer Micallef
Address
Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP
555 Richmond St. W., Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3B1
Telephone: (416) 969-3061
E-mail: zkerbel@upfhlaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
David Fewer
Jane Bailey
Address
Université d'Ottawa
Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2558
FAX: (613) 562-5417
E-mail: david.fewer@uottawa.ca

Party: Privacy Commissioner of Canada

Counsel
Regan Morris
James Nowlan
Address
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
30 Victoria Street
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 1H3
Telephone: (819) 994-5905
FAX: (819) 994-5424
E-mail: Regan.morris@priv.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Jonathan C. Lisus
Zain Naqi
Address
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2750
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1J8
Telephone: (416) 598-1744
FAX: (416) 598-3730
E-mail: jlisus@counsel-toronto.com
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: dtaylor@conway.pro

Party: Ontario College of Teachers

Counsel
Caroline Zayid
Adam Goldenberg
Caroline H. Humphrey
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Box 48, TD Bank Tower
66 Wellington Street West, Suite 5300
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 362-1812
FAX: (416) 868-0673
E-mail: czayid@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario

Counsel
Stephen McCammon
Address
Information and Privacy Commissioner/Ontario
1400 - 2 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1A8
Telephone: (416) 326-1920
FAX: (416) 325-9195
E-mail: stephen.mccammon@ipc.on.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Women's Legal Education and Action Fund Inc.

Counsel
Karen Segal
Gilian Hnatiw
Alex Fidler-Wener
Address
Women's Legal Education and Action Fund
260 Spadina Avenue
Suite 309
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2E4
Telephone: (416) 595-7170
FAX: (416) 595-7191
E-mail: k.segal@leaf.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Lara Vizsolyi
Address
Ministry of Justice
3rd Floor - 940 Blanchard Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3E6
Telephone: (250) 387-0150
FAX: (250) 387-4262
E-mail: lara.vizsolyi@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
E-mail: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Matthew R. Gourlay
Kate Robertson
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East
First Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
E-mail: mgourlay@hhllp.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca