Counsel

37869

Corey Lee James Myers v. Her Majesty the Queen

(B.C.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Myers, Corey Lee James

Counsel
Justin V. Myers
Lawrence D. Myers Q.C.
Zack Myers
Address
Myers, Karp, Patey & Allingham
610-1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3V6
Telephone: (604) 688-8331
FAX: (604) 688-8350
Email: justin@myerscolaw.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
John R.W. Caldwell
Nicholas Reithmeier
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Criminal Appeals and Special Prosecutions
865 Hornby Street, 6th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-1126
FAX: (604) 660-1133
Email: john.caldwell@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Joan Barrett
Jessica Smith Joy
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 212-4690
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: joan.barrett@jus.gov.on.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Christine Mainville
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
202-445 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1K4
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: cmainville@henein.com
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca