Counsel

37919

Nevsun Resources Ltd. v. Gize Yebeyo Araya, et al.

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: Nevsun Resources Ltd.

Counsel
Mark D. Andrews, Q.C.
Andrews I. Nathanson
Gavin R. Cameron
Caroline L. Senini
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 0A3
Telephone: (604) 631-3131
FAX: (604) 632-3115
E-mail: mandrews@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
E-mail: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Araya, Gize Yebeyo

Counsel
Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
Reidar Mogerman
Jennifer D. Winstanley
Address
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 2W5
Telephone: (604) 331-9521
FAX: (604) 689-7554
E-mail: jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Kesete Tekle Fshazion, Mihretab Yemane Tekle

Counsel
Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
Reidar Mogerman
Jennifer D. Winstanley
Address
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 2W5
Telephone: (604) 331-9521
FAX: (604) 689-7554
E-mail: jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: EarthRights International

Counsel
Alison M. Latimer
Tamara Morgenthan
Address
Arvay Finlay LLP
1512 - 808 Nelson Street
Box 12149
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2H2
Telephone: (604) 696-9828 Ext: 6
FAX: (888) 575-3281
E-mail: alatimer@arvayfinlay.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: International Human Rights Program, University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Counsel
W. Cory Wanless
Audrey Macklin
Address
Waddell Phillips PC
36 Toronto St.
Suite 1120
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2C5
Telephone: (647) 261-4486
FAX: (416) 477-1657
E-mail: cory@waddellphillips.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
E-mail: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Global Justice Clinic at New York University School of Law

Counsel
Alison M. Latimer
Tamara Morgenthau
Address
Arvay Finlay LLP
1512 - 808 Nelson Street
Box 12149
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2H2
Telephone: (604) 696-9828 Ext: 6
FAX: (888) 575-3281
E-mail: alatimer@arvayfinlay.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Amnesty International Canada and International Commission of Jurists

Counsel
Jennifer Klinck
Penelope Simons
François Larocque
Address
Power Law
401 West Georgia Street
Suite 1660
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5A1
Telephone: (604) 239-0981
FAX: (778) 658-0192
E-mail: jklinck@powerlaw.ca
Agent
Paul Champ
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
E-mail: pchamp@champlaw.ca

Party: Mining Association of Canada

Counsel
Luis Sarabia
Steven Frankel
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
155 Wellington Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3J7
Telephone: (416) 367-7441
FAX: (416) 863-0871
E-mail: lsarabia@dwpv.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Mining Watch Canada

Counsel
Bruce W. Johnston
Jean-Marc Lacourcière
Andrew E. Cleland
Address
Trudel, Johnston & Lespérance
Bureau 90
750, Côte de la Place d'Armes
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2X8
Telephone: (514) 871-8385 Ext: 202
FAX: (514) 871-8800
E-mail: bruce@tjl.quebec
Agent
Brett Hodgins
Address
Mann Lawyers
11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300, Tower A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 4S1
Telephone: (613) 369-0379
FAX: (613) 722-7677
E-mail: brett.hodgins@mannlawyers.com