Counsel

37971

Tom Le v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ont.) (Criminal) (As of Right)

Party: Le, Tom

Counsel
Emily Lam
Samara Secter
Address
Kastner Law
65 Queen Street W.
Suite 1204
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2M5
Telephone: (416) 655-3044 Ext: 2
FAX: (416) 655-3044
Email: elam@kastnerlaw.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Sandy Tse
Amy Rose
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4606
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: sandy.tse@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers’ Association of Ontario

Counsel
Jonathan Dawe
Sherif M. Foda
Address
Dawe & Dineen
171 John Street, Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 649-5058
FAX: (416) 352-7733
Email: jdawe@dawedineen.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Janna A. Hyman
Carole Sheppard
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
515 - 234 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1M8
Telephone: (204) 984-0493
FAX: (204) 984-1350
Email: janna.hyman@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Muslim Lawyers Association

Counsel
Faisal Mirza
Address
Faisal Mirza Professional Corporation
301-55 Village Centre Place
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1V9
Telephone: (905) 897-5600
FAX: (905) 897-5657
Email: fm@mirzakwok.com
Agent
Yavar Hameed
Address
Hameed Law
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 627-2974
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: yhameed@hf-law.ca

Party: Canada Without Poverty, the Canadian Mental Health Association Manitoba and Winnipeg, the Aboriginal Council of Winnipeg, Inc., and End Homelessness Winnipeg Inc.

Counsel
Byron Williams
Allison Fenske
Dayna Steinfeld
Address
Public Interest Law Centre
200 - 393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 3H6
Telephone: (204) 985-8533
FAX: (204) 985-8544
Email: bywil@pilc.mb.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Federation of Asian Canadian Lawyers and the Chinese and Southeast Asian Legal Clinic

Counsel
Gerald Chan
Lindsay Board
Avvy Yao-Yao Go
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, Toronto-Dominion Centre
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1617
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: geraldc@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Kate Robertson
Danielle Glatt
Address
Markson Law Professional Corporation
390 Bay Street
Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Telephone: (416) 800-0502
FAX: (416) 601-2514
Email: krobertson@marksonlaw.com
Agent
david elliott
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Scadding Court Community Centre

Counsel
Tina Lie
Lauren Pearce
Address
Paliare, Roland, Rosenberg, Rothstein, LLP
155 Wellington Street West, 35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-4332
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: tina.lie@paliareroland.com
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conway.pro

Party: Justice for Children and Youth

Counsel
Mary Birdsell
Jane Stewart
Address
Justice for Children and Youth
55 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 920-1633 Ext: 8229
FAX: (416) 920-5855
Email: stewartja@lao.on.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Urban Alliance on Race Relations

Counsel
Julian N. Falconer
Anthony N. Morgan
Address
Falconers LLP
10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 3A9
Telephone: (416) 964-0495 Ext: 222
FAX: (416) 929-8179
Email: julianf@falconers.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca