Counsel

38059

Attorney General of Canada v. British Columbia Investment Management Corporation, et al.

(B.C.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Michael Taylor
Selena Sit
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 775-6014
FAX: (604) 666-2214
Email: michael.taylor@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Department of Justice
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: British Columbia Investment Management Corporation

Counsel
Craig A.B. Ferris
Gordon Brandt
Address
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3L2
Telephone: (604) 631-9197
FAX: (604) 669-1620
Email: cferris@lawsonlundell.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of British Columbia

Counsel
Sointula Kirkpatrick
David Poore
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
P.O. Box 9289 STN Prov Govy
400-1675 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 387-3323
FAX: (250) 387-0700
Email: sointula.kirkpatrick@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robin K. Basu
Padraic Ryan
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Law Branch
720 Bay Street - 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 995-5249
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: robin.basu@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
L. Christine Enns, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
4th Floor, Bowker Bldg.
9833 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S8
Telephone: (780) 422-9703
FAX: (780) 425-0307
Email: christine.enns@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com