Counsel

38104

City of Burnaby v. Trans Mountain Pipeline ULC, et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: City of Burnaby

Counsel
Gregory J. McDade, Q.C.
Jamie Arbeau
Address
Ratcliff & Company
221 West Esplanade
Suite 500
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 3J3
Telephone: (604) 988-5201
FAX: (604) 988-1452
E-mail: gmcdade@ratcliff.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Trans Mountain Pipeline ULC

Counsel
Maureen E. Killoran, Q.C.
Olivia Dixon
Sean Sutherland
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 2500, Trans Canada Tower
450 - 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5H1
Telephone: (403) 260-7003
FAX: (403) 260-7024
E-mail: mkilloran@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
E-mail: glangen@osler.com

Party: National Energy Board

Counsel
Paul Johnston
Address
National Energy Board
Suite 210, 517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8
Telephone: (403) 292-6495
E-mail: paul.johnston@neb-one.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Thomson Irvine, Q.C.
Mitch McAdam, Q.C.
Katherine Roy
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
1874 Scarth St - 8th Floor
PO Box 7129
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3V7
Telephone: (306) 787-6307
FAX: (306) 787-9111
E-mail: Tom.irvine@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Lillian Riczu
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
4th floor, 9833 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-9114
FAX: (780) 425-0307
E-mail: lillian.riczu@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Tom Berger, O.C., Q.C.
Monique Pongracic-Speier
Address
Ethos Law Group LLP
Suite 702, 2695 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6H 3H4
Telephone: (604) 569-3022 Ext: 2
FAX: (866) 591-0597
E-mail: trberger@ethoslaw.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca