Counsel

38129

Her Majesty the Queen v. Dean Daniel Kelsie

(Nova Scotia) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Jennifer A. MacLellan, Q.C.
Mark Scott, Q.C.
Address
Nova Scotia Public Prosecution Service
1505 Barrington Street, Suite 1225
Maritime Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3K5
Telephone: (902) 424-4923
FAX: (902) 424-4484
E-mail: jennifer.maclellan@novascotia.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Kelsie, Dean Daniel

Counsel
R. Philip Campbell
Address
Lockyer Campbell Posner
30 St. Clair Ave. West, Suite 103
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 3A1
Telephone: (416) 847-2560 Ext: 223
FAX: (416) 847-2564
E-mail: pcampbell@lcp-law.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
E-mail: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada

Counsel
Amber Pashuk
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
7685 Hurontario Street
Suite 400
Brampton, Ontario
L6W 0B4
Telephone: (905) 457-2143
FAX: (905) 457-3988
E-mail: amer.pashuk@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Directeur des poursuites pénales du Canada
160, rue Elgin
12ième étage
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
E-mail: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael Bernstein
John Neander
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-2302
FAX: (416) 326-4656
E-mail: Michael.bernstein@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: kperron@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers’ Association

Counsel
Ian R. Smith
Address
Fenton, Smith
235 King Street East
2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 955-1611
FAX: (416) 955-1237
E-mail: sfenton@fentonlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
E-mail: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com