Counsel

38188

Mitra Javanmardi v. Her Majesty the Queen, et al.

(Que.) (Criminal) (As of Right / By Leave)

(Publication ban in case) (Sealing order) (Certain information not available to the public)

Party: Javanmardi, Mitra

Counsel
Isabel J. Schurman
Julius Grey, Ad.E.
Rose-Mélanie Drivod
Address
Schurman Grenier Strapatsas
625 boul René-Lévesque Ouest
Bureau 700
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 1R2
Telephone: (514) 868-9090
FAX: (514) 868-9009
Email: ischurman@sgslegal.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Christian Jarry
Address
Poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
1 Notre-Dame Est
Bureau 4.100
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Telephone: (514) 393-2703 Ext: 52050
FAX: (514) 873-9895
Email: christian.jarry@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Alexandre Duval
Julien Bernard
Jean-Vincent Lacroix
Address
Bernard, Roy & Associés
8e étage
1 rue Notre-Dame Est
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Telephone: (514) 393-2336 Ext: 51480
FAX: (514) 873-7074
Email: alexandre.duval@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Marc Ribeiro
Éric Marcoux
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau, Tour Est, 5e étage
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-6272
FAX: (514) 496-7876
Email: marc.ribeiro@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Association des avocats de la défense de Montréal

Counsel
Michel Marchand
Christian Desrosiers
Address
Desrosiers, Joncas, Nouraie, Massicotte
500, Place d'Armes
Bureau 1940
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2W2
Telephone: (514) 397-9284
FAX: (514) 397-9922
Email: memarchandca@yahoo.ca
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com

Party: Canadian Council of Criminal Defence Lawyers

Counsel
Jill R. Presser
Address
Presser Barristers
116 Simcoe Street, Suite100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 586-0330
FAX: (416) 596-2597
Email: presser@presserlaw.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Québec Association of Naturopatic Medecine and Association des naturopathes agréés du Québec

Counsel
Giuseppe Battista Ad.E.
Jessy Héroux
Address
Battista Turcot Israel Corbo s.e.n.c.
388, rue Saint-Jacques
Bureau 200
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1S1
Telephone: (514) 903-4112 Ext: 104
FAX: (514) 312-1510
Email: gbattista@bticavocats.com

Party: Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors

Counsel
Benjamin L. Grant
Marion Sandilands
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400-411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 288-0149
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: bgrant@conway.pro

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Anil K. Kapoor
Address
Kapoor Barristers
161 Bay Street
Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 363-2700
FAX: (416) 363-2787
Email: akk@kapoorbarristers.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com