Counsel

38213

Christie Culotta v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ontario) (Criminal) (As of Right)

Party: Culotta, Christie

Counsel
Dirk Derstine
Karen Heath
Address
Derstine, Penman
302 - 559 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 1A9
Telephone: (416) 304-1414
FAX: (416) 304-1345
E-mail: derstine@derstinepenman.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Mabel Lai
Matthew Asma
Address
Crown Law Office - Criminal
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 327-9299
FAX: (416) 326-4656
E-mail: mabel.lai@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Nader R. Hasan
Carlo Di Carlo
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1668
FAX: (416) 593-9345
E-mail: naderh@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
E-mail: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Anthony Moustacalis
Address
121 Richmond Street West
Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2K6
Telephone: (416) 363-2656
FAX: (416) 363-4920
E-mail: am@amalaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
E-mail: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com