Counsel

38252

David Matthews v. Ocean Nutrition Canada Limited

(Nova Scotia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Matthews, David

Counsel
Howard Levitt
Allyson Lee
Address
Levitt LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 594-3900
FAX: (416) 597-3396
Email: hlevitt@levittllp.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Ocean Nutrition Canada Limited

Counsel
Nancy F. Barteaux, Q.C.
Address
Barteaux Durnford
1701 Hollis Street
Suite L106
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3M8
Telephone: (902) 444-3492
FAX: (902) 377-2234
Email: nancy.barteaux@barteauxdurnford.com
Agent
David R. Elliot
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Canadian Association for Non-Organized Employees

Counsel
Stacey Reginald Ball
Address
Ball Professional Corporation
82 Scollard Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1G2
Telephone: (416) 921-7997 Ext: 225
FAX: (416) 640-1756
Email: srball@82scollard.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Don Valley Community Legal Services

Counsel
Andrew Monkhouse
Alexandra Monkhouse
Address
Monkhouse Law
220 Bay Street
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2W4
Telephone: (416) 907-9249
FAX: (888) 501-7235
Email: andrew@monkhouselaw.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Law Students Legal Advice Program

Counsel
Martin Sheard
Address
Tevlin, Gleadle Curtis
700 - 1006 Beach Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 1T7
Telephone: (604) 648-2966
FAX: (604) 648-2967
Email: msheard@tevlingleadle.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers

Counsel
Tim Lawson
Brandon Kain
Adam Goldenberg
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Suite 5300
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8200
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: timlawson@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Parkdale Community Legal Services

Counsel
John No
Address
Parkdale Community Legal Services
1229 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 1L2
Telephone: (416) 531-2411 Ext: 227
FAX: (416) 531-0885
Email: noj@lao.on.ca
Agent
Christopher C. Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
66 Slater St
Suite 1900
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H1
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
Email: christopher.rootham@nelliganlaw.ca