Counsel

38270

Patrick John Goldfinch v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alberta) (Criminal) (As of Right)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Goldfinch, Patrick John

Counsel
Deborah R. Hatch
Address
Deborah Hatch Law
Suite 1740, SunLife Building
10123 - 99 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3H1
Telephone: (780) 474-2888
FAX: (780) 665-1059
Email: dhatch@hatch.law
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Joanne Dartana
Matthew Griener
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, Bowker Building
9833-109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 643-1857
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: joanne.dartana@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
G. Karen Papadopoulos
Jill Witkin
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office Criminal, 10th Flr.
720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: karen.papadopoulos@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers’ Association of Ontario

Counsel
Megan Savard
Colleen McKeown
Address
Addario Law Group LLP
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 979-6446
FAX: (866) 714-1196
Email: msavard@addario.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com