Counsel

38292

K.J.M. v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alta.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case) (Certain information not available to the public)

Party: K.J.M.

Counsel
Graham Johnson
Address
Dawson Duckett Garcia & Johnson
Suite 300
9924 106 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 1C4
Telephone: (780) 424-9058
FAX: (780) 425-0172
Email: gjohnson@dsscrimlaw.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Robert Fata
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
3rd Floor
9833 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: robert.fata@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Eric H. Siebenmorgen
Joanne Stuart
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-0570
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: eric.siebenmorgen@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Howard L. Krongold
Meaghan McMahon
Address
Abergel Goldstein & Partners
116 Lisgar Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C2
Telephone: (613) 235-9779
FAX: (613) 235-8317
Email: howard@agpllp.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Legal Aid Society of Alberta

Counsel
Dane F. Bullerwell
Susan Haas
Address
Legal Aid Society of Alberta
400 Revillon Building
10320 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4A1
Telephone: (780) 638-6588
FAX: (780) 415-2618
Email: dbullerwell@legalaid.ab.ca
Agent
marie-france major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Justice for Children and Youth

Counsel
Jane Stewart
Samira Ahmed
Mary Birdsell
Address
Justice for Children and Youth
55 University Avenue
Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 920-1633 Ext: 8229
FAX: (416) 920-5855
Email: stewartja@loa.on.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Director of criminal and penal prosecutions

Counsel
Justin Tremblay
Marie Vauclair
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Bureau du service juridique, Complexe Jules-Dallaire
2828, boulevard Laurier, Tour 1, bureau 500
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 643-9059 Ext: 21483
FAX: (418) 644-3428
Email: justin.tremblay@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca