Counsel

38343

Ontario Medical Association, et al. v. Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario, et al.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Ontario Medical Association

Counsel
Joseph J. Colangelo
Address
4 Compton Crescent
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 3G1
Telephone: (905) 764-6340
FAX: (905) 764-4340
Email: jcolangelo@istar.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Several Physicians Affected Directly by the Order

Counsel
Chris Dockrill
Address
DBRS Tower, Ste. 2200
181 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3M7
Telephone: (416) 366-1881 Ext: 225
FAX: (416) 366-0608
Email: chris@chris-dockrill.com

Party: Affected Third Party Doctors

Counsel
Linda Galessiere
Address
Camelino Galessiere LLP
6 Adelaide St. E.
Suite 220
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1H6
Telephone: (416) 306-3827
FAX: (416) 306-3820
Email: lgalessiere@cglegal.ca

Party: Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario

Counsel
William S. Challis
Address
Information and Privacy Commissioner/Ontario
2 Bloor Street East
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1A8
Telephone: (437) 770-8564
FAX: (416) 325-9186
Email: bill.challis@ipc.on.ca

Party: Honourable Eric Hoskins, Minister of Health and Long-Term Care, Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

Counsel
Heather Burnett
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St.
Crown Law Office-Civil Law, 8th Flr.
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 314-2307
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: heather.burnett@ontario.ca

Party: Boyle, Theresa

Counsel
Paul Schabas
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
199 Bay St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5L 1A9
Telephone: (416) 863-4274
FAX: (416) 863-2653
Email: paul.schabas@blakes.com

Party: Association québécoise des pharmaciens propriétaires

Counsel
Jean-Philippe Groleau
Léon H. Moubayed
Guillaume Charlebois
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
1501, avenue McGill College
26e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3N9
Telephone: (514) 841-6400
Email: jpgroleau@dwpv.com