Counsel

38372

Carl Douglas Snelgrove v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Newfoundland & Labrador) (Criminal) (As of Right)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Snelgrove, Carl Douglas

Counsel
Randolph J. Piercey, Q.C.
Address
Noonan Piercey
P.O. Box 5303
339 Duckworth Street
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5W1
Telephone: (709) 726-9598
FAX: (709) 726-9614
Email: rjpiercey@noonanpiercey.ca
Agent
Michael A. Crystal
Address
Spiteri & Ursulak LLP
1010 - 141 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5J3
Telephone: (613) 563-1010
FAX: (613) 563-1011
Email: mac@sulaw.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Iain R.W. Hollett
Address
Attorney General of Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 8700, 215 Water Street
4th Floor, Atlantic Place, Special Prosecutions Office
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1B 4J6
Telephone: (709) 729-3877
FAX: (709) 729-1135
Email: iainhollett@gov.nl.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyer's Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Michelle M. Biddulph
Danielle Robitaille
Address
Greenspan Humphrey Weinstein
15 Bedford Road
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 2J7
Telephone: (416) 868-1755 Ext: 234
FAX: (416) 868-1990
Email: mbiddulph@15bedford.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Jamie C. Klukach
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: jamie.klukach@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com