Counsel

38376

1704604 Ontario Limited v. Pointes Protection Association, et al.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: 1704604 Ontario Limited

Counsel
Orlando M. Rosa
Tim J. Harmar
Address
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street
5th Floor
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1X2
Telephone: (705) 949-6700
FAX: (705) 949-2465
E-mail: orosa@wishartlaw.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Pointes Protection Association

Counsel
Mark Wiffen
Address
Wiffen Litigation
181 University Avenue
Suite 2200
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3M7
Telephone: (416) 792-3494
FAX: (647) 317-1515
E-mail: mark.wiffen@wiffenlaw.ca
Agent
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
E-mail: broy@champlaw.ca

Party: Peter Gagnon, Lou Simionetti, Patricia Grattan, Gay Gartshore, Rick Gartshore and Glen Stortini

Counsel
Mark Wiffen
Address
Wiffen Litigation
181 University Avenue
Suite 2200
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3M7
Telephone: (416) 792-3494
FAX: (647) 317-1515
E-mail: mark.wiffen@wiffenlaw.ca
Agent
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
E-mail: broy@champlaw.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Maia Tsurumi
Peter Kolla
Address
154 West 18th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Y 2A5
Telephone: (604) 736-8703
E-mail: mtsurumi@legalanalysis.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
E-mail: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Greenpeace Canada

Counsel
Nader R. Hasan
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto-Dominion Centre, TD North Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1668
FAX: (416) 593-9345
E-mail: naderh@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
E-mail: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Constitution Foundation

Counsel
Adam Goldenberg
Simon Cameron
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8200
FAX: (416) 868-0673
E-mail: agoldenberg@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
E-mail: DBosse@juristespower.ca

Party: Ecojustice Canada Society

Counsel
Joshua Ginsberg
Julia Croome
Sue Tan
Address
Ecojustice Environmental Law Clinic at the University of Ottawa
216-1 Stewart Street
Faculty of Law - Common Law
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 3399
FAX: (613) 562-5319
E-mail: jginsberg@ecojustice.ca

Party: Centre for Free Expression, Canadian Association of Journalists, Communications Workers of America / Canada

Counsel
Justin Safayeni
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, suite 4130
77 King Street West, P.O. Box 140
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-7200
FAX: (416) 593-9345
E-mail: justins@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
E-mail: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: West Coast Legal Education and Action Fund, Atira Women's Resource Society, B.W.S.S. Battered Women Support Services Association, Women Against Violence Against Women Rape Crisis Center

Counsel
David Wotherspoon
Rajit Mittal
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
250 Howe Street
20th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3R8
Telephone: (604) 691-6429
FAX: (604) 683-5214
E-mail: david.wotherspoon@dentons.com
Agent
David R. Elliott
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
E-mail: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Alexi N. Wood
Jennifer P. Saville
Address
St. Lawrence Barristers LLP
144 King Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1G8
Telephone: (647) 245-8283
FAX: (647) 245-8285
E-mail: alexi.wood@stlbarristers.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Ad IDEM / Canadian Media Lawyers Association, Canadian Journalists for Free Expression, CTV, a Division of Bell Media Inc., Global News, a division of Corus Television Limited Partnership, Aboriginal Peoples Television Network, Postmedia Network Inc.

Counsel
Iain A.C. MacKinnon
Address
Linden & Associates
200 Bay Street, Suite 2010
RBC Plaza, North Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M4J 2J1
Telephone: (416) 861-9338 Ext: 231
FAX: (416) 861-9973
E-mail: imackinnon@lindenlex.com
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: dtaylor@conway.pro