Counsel

38414

Ville de Lévis v. Albertine Leclerc, et al.

(Que.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Ville de Lévis

Counsel
Steve Cadrin
Address
DHC Avocats
1200 boul. Chomedey bureau 400
Laval, Quebec
H7V 3G3
Telephone: (514) 392-5725
FAX: (450) 682-5014
Email: scadrin@dhcavocats.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Leclerc, Albertine

Counsel
Mathieu Quenneville
Elizabeth Cullen
Address
Prévost Fortin D'Aoust
20 845, chemin de la Côte Nord
Bureau 500
Boisbriand, Quebec
J7E 4H5
Telephone: (450) 979-9696 Ext: 248
FAX: (450) 979-4039
Email: m.quenneville@pfdavocats.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
linda mercier
Address
Ministère de la Justice du Canada
200 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
5e étage Tour Est
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 496-9237
FAX: (514) 283-3856
Email: linda.mercier@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 967-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Québec

Counsel
Patricia Blair
Address
Procureure générale du Québec
Direction générales des affaires juridiques et législatives
300, boul. Jean-Lesage
Québec, Quebec
G1K 8K6
Telephone: (418) 649-3524 Ext: 42635
FAX: (418) 646-1656
Email: patricia.blair@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com